Weather in La Libertad in March 2018

Expect 34°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in La Libertad in March. Check more long-term weather averages for La Libertad in March before you book your next holiday to El Salvador in 2018.

Key weather averages for La Libertad in March

  • 34°C maximum daytime temperature in March in La Libertad34
    34°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (75% of daylight hours) in March in La Libertad9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in March in La Libertad4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in March in La Libertad21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in La Libertad12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in March in La LibertadVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 13 mm monthly rainfall in March in La Libertad13
    13 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in La Libertad11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in March in La Libertad28
    28°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******XE3

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 30th November 2017 · View all Holiday Autos offers

More about La Libertad

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to La Libertad weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in La Libertad in March is a hot 34°C (93°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 75% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 13mm (0.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around La Libertad in March is 28°C (82°F).

The weather in La Libertad in March is represented by La Libertad.

La Libertad sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for La Libertad in March 2018. Select a month to view La Libertad sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:13 18:06
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:13 18:06
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:12 18:06
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:12 18:06
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:11 18:07
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:10 18:07
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:10 18:07
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:09 18:07
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:09 18:07
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:08 18:07
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:07 18:07
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:07 18:07
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:06 18:07
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:05 18:08
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:05 18:08
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:04 18:08
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:03 18:08
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:03 18:08
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:02 18:08
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:01 18:08
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:01 18:08
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:00 18:08
Friday, 23rd March 2018 05:59 18:08
Saturday, 24th March 2018 05:59 18:08
Sunday, 25th March 2018 05:58 18:09
Monday, 26th March 2018 05:57 18:09
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 05:57 18:09
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 05:56 18:09
Thursday, 29th March 2018 05:55 18:09
Friday, 30th March 2018 05:55 18:09
Saturday, 31st March 2018 05:54 18:09
  • Search Momondo for cheap flights to El Salvador
  • Find the best prices & flight routes from top airlines
  • Compare leading flight offers before booking online

Back to top

La Libertad weather by month

Check La Libertad weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More El Salvador destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^