Weather in Kiev in June 2019

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Kiev24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (50% of daylight hours) in June in Kiev8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in June in Kiev14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Kiev14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 16 hours of daylight per day in June in Kiev16
    16 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in June in Kiev0
    No heat & humidity
  • 72 mm monthly rainfall in June in Kiev72
    72 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in June in Kiev7
    7 (High) UV index

Going to Kiev? Find the best month to visit Kiev based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 24°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Kiev in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Kiev in June before you book your next holiday to Ukraine in 2019/2020.

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Kiev

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kiev weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kiev in June is a warm 24°C (75°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 50% of the 16 hours of daylight.

Expect 72mm (2.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Kiev sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kiev in June 2019. Select a month to view Kiev sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 03:52 20:00
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 03:51 20:01
Monday, 3rd June 2019 03:51 20:02
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 03:50 20:03
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 03:49 20:04
Thursday, 6th June 2019 03:49 20:05
Friday, 7th June 2019 03:48 20:06
Saturday, 8th June 2019 03:48 20:06
Sunday, 9th June 2019 03:47 20:07
Monday, 10th June 2019 03:47 20:08
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 03:47 20:09
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 03:46 20:09
Thursday, 13th June 2019 03:46 20:10
Friday, 14th June 2019 03:46 20:10
Saturday, 15th June 2019 03:46 20:11
Sunday, 16th June 2019 03:46 20:11
Monday, 17th June 2019 03:46 20:12
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 03:46 20:12
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 03:46 20:13
Thursday, 20th June 2019 03:46 20:13
Friday, 21st June 2019 03:46 20:13
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 03:46 20:13
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 03:47 20:13
Monday, 24th June 2019 03:47 20:13
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 03:47 20:14
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 03:48 20:14
Thursday, 27th June 2019 03:48 20:13
Friday, 28th June 2019 03:49 20:13
Saturday, 29th June 2019 03:49 20:13
Sunday, 30th June 2019 03:50 20:13
  • Find cheap flights to Ukraine with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

Back to top

More Ukraine destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^