Rongjiang weather in June 2019

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Rongjiang28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 18 days with some rainfall in June in Rongjiang18
    18 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Rongjiang20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in June in Rongjiang14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in June in RongjiangH
    High heat & humidity
  • 219 mm monthly rainfall in June in Rongjiang219
    219 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in June in Rongjiang11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Rongjiang? Find the best month to visit Rongjiang based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Rongjiang in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Rongjiang in June before you book your next holiday to China in 2019/2020.

  • Book escorted tours to China with TUI
  • Visit the Great Wall of China, Imperial Gardens & more
  • Book online to get online discount + pay low deposit

More about Rongjiang

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The June weather guide for Rongjiang, China shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Rongjiang weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Rongjiang in June is a warm 28°C (82°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 33% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 219mm (8.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 18 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Rongjiang sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Rongjiang in June 2019. Select a month to view Rongjiang sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:54 19:33
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:54 19:34
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:54 19:34
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:54 19:35
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:54 19:35
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:54 19:36
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:54 19:36
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:54 19:36
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:54 19:37
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:54 19:37
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:54 19:38
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:54 19:38
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:54 19:38
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:54 19:39
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:54 19:39
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:54 19:39
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:54 19:39
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:54 19:40
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:54 19:40
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:55 19:40
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:55 19:41
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:55 19:41
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:55 19:41
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:55 19:41
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:56 19:41
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:56 19:41
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:56 19:42
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:57 19:42
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:57 19:42
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:57 19:42
  • Book escorted tours to China with TUI
  • Visit the Great Wall of China, Imperial Gardens & more
  • Book online to get online discount + pay low deposit

Back to top

More China destinations

All China destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^