Weather in Astrakhan in July 2019

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Astrakhan32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 11 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in July in Astrakhan11
    11 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in July in Astrakhan6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Astrakhan19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in July in Astrakhan15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in July in AstrakhanH
    High heat & humidity
  • 15 mm monthly rainfall in July in Astrakhan15
    15 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in July in Astrakhan8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Going to Astrakhan? Find the best month to visit Astrakhan based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 11 hours of sunshine per day in Astrakhan in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Astrakhan in July before you book your next holiday to Russia (Europe) in 2019/2020.

  • Find latest Exodus Travels deals on tours to Russia
  • Discover activity rating, duration, tour type + read reviews
  • Filter offers by price, flight options, travel dates & more

More about Astrakhan

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The July weather guide for Astrakhan, Russia (Europe) shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Astrakhan weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Astrakhan in July is a hot 32°C (90°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 11 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 15mm (0.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Astrakhan sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Astrakhan in July 2019. Select a month to view Astrakhan sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 04:59 20:44
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 05:00 20:43
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 05:00 20:43
Thursday, 4th July 2019 05:01 20:43
Friday, 5th July 2019 05:01 20:43
Saturday, 6th July 2019 05:02 20:42
Sunday, 7th July 2019 05:03 20:42
Monday, 8th July 2019 05:04 20:41
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 05:04 20:41
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 05:05 20:40
Thursday, 11th July 2019 05:06 20:40
Friday, 12th July 2019 05:07 20:39
Saturday, 13th July 2019 05:08 20:38
Sunday, 14th July 2019 05:09 20:38
Monday, 15th July 2019 05:10 20:37
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 05:11 20:36
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 05:12 20:35
Thursday, 18th July 2019 05:13 20:34
Friday, 19th July 2019 05:14 20:34
Saturday, 20th July 2019 05:15 20:33
Sunday, 21st July 2019 05:16 20:32
Monday, 22nd July 2019 05:17 20:31
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 05:18 20:30
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 05:19 20:29
Thursday, 25th July 2019 05:20 20:27
Friday, 26th July 2019 05:21 20:26
Saturday, 27th July 2019 05:22 20:25
Sunday, 28th July 2019 05:24 20:24
Monday, 29th July 2019 05:25 20:23
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 05:26 20:22
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 05:27 20:20
  • Get a 7 day hire car and pay for just 5 days
  • Available at participating locations across Europe
  • Book cars for Benelux, Italy, Scandinavia, Spain, UK & more

Back to top

More Russia (Europe) destinations

All Russia (Europe) destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^