Janakpur weather in July 2019

  • 33°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Janakpur33
    33°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in July in Janakpur13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 25°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Janakpur25
    25°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in July in Janakpur14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in July in JanakpurVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 463 mm monthly rainfall in July in Janakpur463
    463 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in July in Janakpur11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Janakpur? Find the best month to visit Janakpur based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 33°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Janakpur in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Janakpur in July before you book your next holiday to Nepal in 2019/2020.

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Janakpur

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The July weather guide for Janakpur, Nepal shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Janakpur weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Janakpur in July is a hot 33°C (91°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 25°C (77°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 26% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 463mm (18.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Janakpur sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Janakpur in July 2019. Select a month to view Janakpur sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 05:11 18:59
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 05:11 18:59
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 05:12 18:59
Thursday, 4th July 2019 05:12 18:59
Friday, 5th July 2019 05:13 18:59
Saturday, 6th July 2019 05:13 18:59
Sunday, 7th July 2019 05:13 18:59
Monday, 8th July 2019 05:14 18:59
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 05:14 18:58
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 05:15 18:58
Thursday, 11th July 2019 05:15 18:58
Friday, 12th July 2019 05:16 18:58
Saturday, 13th July 2019 05:16 18:58
Sunday, 14th July 2019 05:17 18:57
Monday, 15th July 2019 05:17 18:57
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 05:18 18:57
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 05:18 18:57
Thursday, 18th July 2019 05:19 18:56
Friday, 19th July 2019 05:19 18:56
Saturday, 20th July 2019 05:20 18:56
Sunday, 21st July 2019 05:20 18:55
Monday, 22nd July 2019 05:21 18:55
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 05:21 18:54
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 05:22 18:54
Thursday, 25th July 2019 05:22 18:53
Friday, 26th July 2019 05:23 18:53
Saturday, 27th July 2019 05:23 18:52
Sunday, 28th July 2019 05:24 18:52
Monday, 29th July 2019 05:24 18:51
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 05:25 18:51
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 05:25 18:50
  • Find latest Exodus Travels deals on tours to Nepal
  • Discover activity rating, duration, tour type + read reviews
  • Filter offers by price, flight options, travel dates & more

Back to top

More Nepal destinations

All Nepal destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^