Gabu weather in July 2019

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Gabu31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 17 days with some rainfall in July in Gabu17
    17 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Gabu23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in July in Gabu13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in July in GabuH
    High heat & humidity
  • 277 mm monthly rainfall in July in Gabu277
    277 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in July in Gabu11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Gabu? Find the best month to visit Gabu based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Gabu in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Gabu in July before you book your next holiday to Guinea-Bissau in 2019/2020.

  • Save at least 15% on hotels in the Booking.com getaway sale
  • Book hotels in Rome, Bangkok, Marrakech & more
  • Travel between 1st Jun & 31st Aug 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 31st Aug 2019 · View all Booking.com offers

More about Gabu

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The July weather guide for Gabu, Guinea-Bissau shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Gabu weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Gabu in July is a hot 31°C (88°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 46% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 277mm (10.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 17 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Gabu sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Gabu in July 2019. Select a month to view Gabu sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 06:36 19:26
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 06:36 19:26
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 06:36 19:26
Thursday, 4th July 2019 06:36 19:26
Friday, 5th July 2019 06:37 19:26
Saturday, 6th July 2019 06:37 19:26
Sunday, 7th July 2019 06:37 19:26
Monday, 8th July 2019 06:38 19:26
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 06:38 19:26
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 06:38 19:26
Thursday, 11th July 2019 06:38 19:26
Friday, 12th July 2019 06:39 19:26
Saturday, 13th July 2019 06:39 19:26
Sunday, 14th July 2019 06:39 19:26
Monday, 15th July 2019 06:39 19:26
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 06:40 19:26
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 06:40 19:26
Thursday, 18th July 2019 06:40 19:26
Friday, 19th July 2019 06:41 19:26
Saturday, 20th July 2019 06:41 19:26
Sunday, 21st July 2019 06:41 19:26
Monday, 22nd July 2019 06:41 19:25
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 06:41 19:25
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 06:42 19:25
Thursday, 25th July 2019 06:42 19:25
Friday, 26th July 2019 06:42 19:25
Saturday, 27th July 2019 06:42 19:24
Sunday, 28th July 2019 06:43 19:24
Monday, 29th July 2019 06:43 19:24
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 06:43 19:24
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 06:43 19:23
  • Find low prices on flights to Guinea-bissau
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

More Guinea-Bissau destinations

All Guinea-Bissau destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^