Vinales weather in January 2019

  • 26°C maximum daytime temperature in January in Vinales26
    26°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (65% of daylight hours) in January in Vinales7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in January in Vinales6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in January in Vinales17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in January in Vinales11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in January in VinalesL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 63 mm monthly rainfall in January in Vinales63
    63 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in January in Vinales7
    7 (High) UV index

Going to Vinales? Find the best month to visit Vinales based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 26°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Vinales in January. Check more long-term weather averages for Vinales in January before you book your next holiday to Cuba in 2019/2020.

  • Save £150 on all inclusive holidays to Cuba
  • Min spend of £1,000 per holiday booking
  • Travel before 31st October 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******150

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st Jan 2019 · View all First Choice offers

More about Vinales

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The January weather guide for Vinales, Cuba shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Vinales weather in January

The average maximum daytime temperature in Vinales in January is a warm 26°C (79°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 65% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 63mm (2.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of January with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Vinales sunrise & sunset times for January 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Vinales in January 2019. Select a month to view Vinales sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st January 2019 07:15 18:02
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 07:15 18:02
Thursday, 3rd January 2019 07:16 18:03
Friday, 4th January 2019 07:16 18:04
Saturday, 5th January 2019 07:16 18:04
Sunday, 6th January 2019 07:16 18:05
Monday, 7th January 2019 07:17 18:06
Tuesday, 8th January 2019 07:17 18:06
Wednesday, 9th January 2019 07:17 18:07
Thursday, 10th January 2019 07:17 18:08
Friday, 11th January 2019 07:17 18:09
Saturday, 12th January 2019 07:17 18:09
Sunday, 13th January 2019 07:17 18:10
Monday, 14th January 2019 07:17 18:11
Tuesday, 15th January 2019 07:17 18:11
Wednesday, 16th January 2019 07:17 18:12
Thursday, 17th January 2019 07:17 18:13
Friday, 18th January 2019 07:17 18:13
Saturday, 19th January 2019 07:17 18:14
Sunday, 20th January 2019 07:17 18:15
Monday, 21st January 2019 07:17 18:16
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 07:17 18:16
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 07:17 18:17
Thursday, 24th January 2019 07:16 18:18
Friday, 25th January 2019 07:16 18:18
Saturday, 26th January 2019 07:16 18:19
Sunday, 27th January 2019 07:16 18:20
Monday, 28th January 2019 07:15 18:20
Tuesday, 29th January 2019 07:15 18:21
Wednesday, 30th January 2019 07:15 18:22
Thursday, 31st January 2019 07:14 18:22
  • Save £150 on all inclusive holidays to Cuba
  • Min spend of £1,000 per holiday booking
  • Travel before 31st October 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******150

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st Jan 2019 · View all First Choice offers

Back to top

Popular Cuba destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Cuba in January. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Cuba destinations

All Cuba destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Top ^