Weather in Phuket in February 2018

Expect 33°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Phuket in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Phuket in February before you book your next holiday to Thailand in 2018.

Key weather averages for Phuket in February

  • 33°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Phuket33
    33°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (78% of daylight hours) in February in Phuket9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 3 days with some rainfall in February in Phuket3
    3 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Phuket23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in February in Phuket12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in February in PhuketVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 27 mm monthly rainfall in February in Phuket27
    27 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in February in Phuket11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in February in Phuket29
    29°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Thailand
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Phuket

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Phuket weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Phuket in February is a hot 33°C (91°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 78% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 27mm (1.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 3 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Phuket in February is 29°C (84°F).

The weather in Phuket in February is represented by Phuket.

Phuket sunrise & sunset times for February 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Phuket in February 2018. Select a month to view Phuket sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st February 2018 06:46 18:34
Friday, 2nd February 2018 06:46 18:34
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 06:46 18:34
Sunday, 4th February 2018 06:46 18:35
Monday, 5th February 2018 06:46 18:35
Tuesday, 6th February 2018 06:46 18:35
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 06:46 18:35
Thursday, 8th February 2018 06:46 18:36
Friday, 9th February 2018 06:46 18:36
Saturday, 10th February 2018 06:45 18:36
Sunday, 11th February 2018 06:45 18:36
Monday, 12th February 2018 06:45 18:36
Tuesday, 13th February 2018 06:45 18:37
Wednesday, 14th February 2018 06:45 18:37
Thursday, 15th February 2018 06:44 18:37
Friday, 16th February 2018 06:44 18:37
Saturday, 17th February 2018 06:44 18:37
Sunday, 18th February 2018 06:44 18:37
Monday, 19th February 2018 06:43 18:37
Tuesday, 20th February 2018 06:43 18:38
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 06:43 18:38
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 06:42 18:38
Friday, 23rd February 2018 06:42 18:38
Saturday, 24th February 2018 06:42 18:38
Sunday, 25th February 2018 06:41 18:38
Monday, 26th February 2018 06:41 18:38
Tuesday, 27th February 2018 06:41 18:38
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 06:40 18:38
  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Thailand
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Phuket weather by month

Check Phuket weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Thailand destinations

More Thailand destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^