Porto Novo, Santo Antao weather in February 2020

  • 22°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Porto Novo, Santo Antao22
    22°C max day temperature
  • 3 days with some rainfall in February in Porto Novo, Santo Antao3
    3 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Porto Novo, Santo Antao16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in February in Porto Novo, Santo Antao12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Porto Novo, Santo Antao0
    No heat & humidity
  • 8 mm monthly rainfall in February in Porto Novo, Santo Antao8
    8 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in February in Porto Novo, Santo Antao10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in February in Porto Novo, Santo Antao22
    22°C sea temperature

Going to Porto Novo, Santo Antao? Find the best month to visit Porto Novo, Santo Antao based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 22°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average -9999 hours of sunshine per day in Porto Novo, Santo Antao in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Porto Novo, Santo Antao in February before you book your next holiday to Cape Verde in 2020/2021.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Cape Verde in 2019/2020
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Porto Novo, Santo Antao

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Porto Novo, Santo Antao, Cape Verde shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Porto Novo, Santo Antao weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Porto Novo, Santo Antao in February is a warm 22°C (72°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F).

Expect 8mm (0.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 3 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Porto Novo, Santo Antao in February is 22°C (72°F).

Porto Novo, Santo Antao sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Porto Novo, Santo Antao in February 2020. Select a month to view Porto Novo, Santo Antao sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 07:12 18:36
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 07:12 18:36
Monday, 3rd February 2020 07:11 18:37
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 07:11 18:37
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 07:11 18:38
Thursday, 6th February 2020 07:10 18:38
Friday, 7th February 2020 07:10 18:39
Saturday, 8th February 2020 07:10 18:39
Sunday, 9th February 2020 07:09 18:40
Monday, 10th February 2020 07:09 18:40
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 07:09 18:41
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 07:08 18:41
Thursday, 13th February 2020 07:08 18:41
Friday, 14th February 2020 07:07 18:42
Saturday, 15th February 2020 07:07 18:42
Sunday, 16th February 2020 07:06 18:43
Monday, 17th February 2020 07:06 18:43
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 07:05 18:43
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 07:05 18:44
Thursday, 20th February 2020 07:04 18:44
Friday, 21st February 2020 07:04 18:44
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 07:03 18:45
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 07:02 18:45
Monday, 24th February 2020 07:02 18:45
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 07:01 18:46
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 07:01 18:46
Thursday, 27th February 2020 07:00 18:46
Friday, 28th February 2020 06:59 18:47
Saturday, 29th February 2020 06:59 18:47
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Cape Verde in 2019/2020
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

More Cape Verde destinations

All Cape Verde destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^