Weather in Nha Trang in December 2017

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Nha Trang in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Nha Trang in December before you book your next holiday to Vietnam in 2017.

Key weather averages for Nha Trang in December

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Nha Trang28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (48% of daylight hours) in December in Nha Trang6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 9 days with some rainfall in December in Nha Trang9
    9 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Nha Trang21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in December in Nha Trang11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in December in Nha TrangM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 165 mm monthly rainfall in December in Nha Trang165
    165 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in December in Nha Trang10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 25°C sea temperature in December in Nha Trang25
    25°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Vietnam
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

More about Nha Trang

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Nha Trang weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Nha Trang in December is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 48% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 165mm (6.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 9 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Nha Trang in December is 25°C (77°F).

The weather in Nha Trang in December is represented by Nha Trang.

Nha Trang sunrise & sunset times for December 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Nha Trang in December 2017. Select a month to view Nha Trang sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st December 2017 05:48 17:16
Saturday, 2nd December 2017 05:49 17:16
Sunday, 3rd December 2017 05:49 17:16
Monday, 4th December 2017 05:50 17:17
Tuesday, 5th December 2017 05:51 17:17
Wednesday, 6th December 2017 05:51 17:17
Thursday, 7th December 2017 05:52 17:18
Friday, 8th December 2017 05:52 17:18
Saturday, 9th December 2017 05:53 17:18
Sunday, 10th December 2017 05:53 17:19
Monday, 11th December 2017 05:54 17:19
Tuesday, 12th December 2017 05:54 17:19
Wednesday, 13th December 2017 05:55 17:20
Thursday, 14th December 2017 05:55 17:20
Friday, 15th December 2017 05:56 17:21
Saturday, 16th December 2017 05:56 17:21
Sunday, 17th December 2017 05:57 17:22
Monday, 18th December 2017 05:57 17:22
Tuesday, 19th December 2017 05:58 17:23
Wednesday, 20th December 2017 05:58 17:23
Thursday, 21st December 2017 05:59 17:24
Friday, 22nd December 2017 05:59 17:24
Saturday, 23rd December 2017 06:00 17:25
Sunday, 24th December 2017 06:00 17:25
Monday, 25th December 2017 06:01 17:26
Tuesday, 26th December 2017 06:01 17:26
Wednesday, 27th December 2017 06:02 17:27
Thursday, 28th December 2017 06:02 17:27
Friday, 29th December 2017 06:03 17:28
Saturday, 30th December 2017 06:03 17:28
Sunday, 31st December 2017 06:04 17:29
  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Vietnam
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Nha Trang weather by month

Check Nha Trang weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Vietnam destinations

More Vietnam destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^