Weather in Rabat in December 2018

  • 18°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Rabat18
    18°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (57% of daylight hours) in December in Rabat6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in December in Rabat11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 8°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Rabat8
    8°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in December in Rabat10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in December in Rabat0
    No heat & humidity
  • 104 mm monthly rainfall in December in Rabat104
    104 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in December in Rabat2
    2 (Low) UV index
  • 18°C sea temperature in December in Rabat18
    18°C sea temperature

Going to Rabat? Find the best month to visit Rabat based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 18°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Rabat in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Rabat in December before you book your next holiday to Morocco in 2018/2019.

  • Search Momondo for cheap flights to Morocco
  • Find the best prices & flight routes from top airlines
  • Compare leading flight offers before booking online

More about Rabat

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Rabat weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Rabat in December is a comfortable 18°C (64°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 8°C (46°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 57% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 104mm (4.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Rabat in December is 18°C (64°F).

Rabat sunrise & sunset times for December 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Rabat in December 2018. Select a month to view Rabat sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st December 2018 07:14 17:18
Sunday, 2nd December 2018 07:15 17:18
Monday, 3rd December 2018 07:16 17:18
Tuesday, 4th December 2018 07:17 17:18
Wednesday, 5th December 2018 07:18 17:18
Thursday, 6th December 2018 07:19 17:18
Friday, 7th December 2018 07:19 17:18
Saturday, 8th December 2018 07:20 17:18
Sunday, 9th December 2018 07:21 17:18
Monday, 10th December 2018 07:22 17:18
Tuesday, 11th December 2018 07:22 17:19
Wednesday, 12th December 2018 07:23 17:19
Thursday, 13th December 2018 07:24 17:19
Friday, 14th December 2018 07:25 17:19
Saturday, 15th December 2018 07:25 17:20
Sunday, 16th December 2018 07:26 17:20
Monday, 17th December 2018 07:26 17:20
Tuesday, 18th December 2018 07:27 17:21
Wednesday, 19th December 2018 07:28 17:21
Thursday, 20th December 2018 07:28 17:22
Friday, 21st December 2018 07:29 17:22
Saturday, 22nd December 2018 07:29 17:23
Sunday, 23rd December 2018 07:30 17:23
Monday, 24th December 2018 07:30 17:24
Tuesday, 25th December 2018 07:31 17:24
Wednesday, 26th December 2018 07:31 17:25
Thursday, 27th December 2018 07:31 17:25
Friday, 28th December 2018 07:32 17:26
Saturday, 29th December 2018 07:32 17:27
Sunday, 30th December 2018 07:32 17:27
Monday, 31st December 2018 07:33 17:28
  • Save up to 50% on holidays in 2018/2019 in Love Holidays sale
  • Pay low holiday deposits from £49 per person
  • No Love Holidays discount code required

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st October 2018 · View all Love Holidays offers

Back to top

Popular Morocco destinations

More Morocco destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^