Ulu Temburong weather in December 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Ulu Temburong29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 24 days with some rainfall in December in Ulu Temburong24
    24 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Ulu Temburong21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in December in Ulu Temburong12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in December in Ulu TemburongM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 314 mm monthly rainfall in December in Ulu Temburong314
    314 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in December in Ulu Temburong11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Ulu Temburong? Find the best month to visit Ulu Temburong based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Ulu Temburong in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Ulu Temburong in December before you book your next holiday to Brunei in 2019/2020.

  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 · View all Holiday Autos offers

More about Ulu Temburong

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The December weather guide for Ulu Temburong, Brunei shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Ulu Temburong weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ulu Temburong in December is a warm 29°C (84°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 52% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 314mm (12.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 24 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Ulu Temburong sunrise & sunset times for December 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ulu Temburong in December 2019. Select a month to view Ulu Temburong sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st December 2019 06:11 18:05
Monday, 2nd December 2019 06:12 18:05
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 06:12 18:05
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 06:13 18:06
Thursday, 5th December 2019 06:13 18:06
Friday, 6th December 2019 06:14 18:06
Saturday, 7th December 2019 06:14 18:07
Sunday, 8th December 2019 06:14 18:07
Monday, 9th December 2019 06:15 18:07
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 06:15 18:08
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 06:16 18:08
Thursday, 12th December 2019 06:16 18:09
Friday, 13th December 2019 06:17 18:09
Saturday, 14th December 2019 06:17 18:10
Sunday, 15th December 2019 06:18 18:10
Monday, 16th December 2019 06:18 18:11
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 06:19 18:11
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 06:19 18:11
Thursday, 19th December 2019 06:20 18:12
Friday, 20th December 2019 06:20 18:12
Saturday, 21st December 2019 06:21 18:13
Sunday, 22nd December 2019 06:21 18:13
Monday, 23rd December 2019 06:22 18:14
Tuesday, 24th December 2019 06:22 18:14
Wednesday, 25th December 2019 06:23 18:15
Thursday, 26th December 2019 06:23 18:15
Friday, 27th December 2019 06:24 18:16
Saturday, 28th December 2019 06:24 18:16
Sunday, 29th December 2019 06:25 18:17
Monday, 30th December 2019 06:25 18:17
Tuesday, 31st December 2019 06:26 18:18
  • Save up to 35% on hotels & holidays this April
  • Book holidays to top destinations in Europe & Worldwide
  • Including Spain, Greece, Mexico, Thailand and more

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 30th Apr 2019 · View all Expedia offers

Back to top

More Brunei destinations

All Brunei destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^