Weather in Ceduna in August 2019

  • 18°C maximum daytime temperature in August in Ceduna18
    18°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (67% of daylight hours) in August in Ceduna7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in August in Ceduna8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in August in Ceduna6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in August in Ceduna11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in August in Ceduna0
    No heat & humidity
  • 36 mm monthly rainfall in August in Ceduna36
    36 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in August in Ceduna4
    4 (Moderate) UV index
  • 14°C sea temperature in August in Ceduna14
    14°C sea temperature

Going to Ceduna? Find the best month to visit Ceduna based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 18°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Ceduna in August. Check more long-term weather averages for Ceduna in August before you book your next holiday to South Australia in 2019/2020.

  • Save on beach holidays, city breaks & flights worldwide
  • City breaks from £99 & beach holidays from £268
  • Book destinations across Europe, Caribbean, USA & worldwide

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 25th September 2018 · View all British Airways offers

More about Ceduna

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Ceduna weather in August

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ceduna in August is a comfortable 18°C (64°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 67% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 36mm (1.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of August with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Ceduna in August is 14°C (57°F).

Ceduna sunrise & sunset times for August 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ceduna in August 2019. Select a month to view Ceduna sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st August 2019 07:25 17:59
Friday, 2nd August 2019 07:24 17:59
Saturday, 3rd August 2019 07:23 18:00
Sunday, 4th August 2019 07:23 18:01
Monday, 5th August 2019 07:22 18:01
Tuesday, 6th August 2019 07:21 18:02
Wednesday, 7th August 2019 07:20 18:03
Thursday, 8th August 2019 07:19 18:03
Friday, 9th August 2019 07:18 18:04
Saturday, 10th August 2019 07:17 18:04
Sunday, 11th August 2019 07:16 18:05
Monday, 12th August 2019 07:15 18:06
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 07:14 18:06
Wednesday, 14th August 2019 07:14 18:07
Thursday, 15th August 2019 07:12 18:08
Friday, 16th August 2019 07:11 18:08
Saturday, 17th August 2019 07:10 18:09
Sunday, 18th August 2019 07:09 18:10
Monday, 19th August 2019 07:08 18:10
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 07:07 18:11
Wednesday, 21st August 2019 07:06 18:11
Thursday, 22nd August 2019 07:05 18:12
Friday, 23rd August 2019 07:04 18:13
Saturday, 24th August 2019 07:03 18:13
Sunday, 25th August 2019 07:02 18:14
Monday, 26th August 2019 07:00 18:15
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 06:59 18:15
Wednesday, 28th August 2019 06:58 18:16
Thursday, 29th August 2019 06:57 18:16
Friday, 30th August 2019 06:56 18:17
Saturday, 31st August 2019 06:54 18:18
  • Browse low fares on Qatar Airways flights worldwide
  • Depart from Birmingham, Edinburgh, Heathrow & Manchester
  • Book flights to Dubai, Bali, Thailand, Australia & more

Back to top

More South Australia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^