Bandipur weather in April 2019

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Bandipur31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (71% of daylight hours) in April in Bandipur9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in April in Bandipur2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Bandipur16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in April in Bandipur13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in April in BandipurM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 100 mm monthly rainfall in April in Bandipur100
    100 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in April in Bandipur11
    11 (Extreme) UV index

Going to Bandipur? Find the best month to visit Bandipur based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Bandipur in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Bandipur in April before you book your next holiday to Nepal in 2019.

  • Find low prices on flights to Nepal
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

More about Bandipur

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Bandipur weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bandipur in April is a hot 31°C (88°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 71% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 100mm (3.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Bandipur sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bandipur in April 2019. Select a month to view Bandipur sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 05:58 18:25
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 05:57 18:25
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 05:56 18:26
Thursday, 4th April 2019 05:55 18:26
Friday, 5th April 2019 05:54 18:27
Saturday, 6th April 2019 05:53 18:27
Sunday, 7th April 2019 05:52 18:28
Monday, 8th April 2019 05:51 18:28
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 05:50 18:29
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 05:48 18:30
Thursday, 11th April 2019 05:47 18:30
Friday, 12th April 2019 05:46 18:31
Saturday, 13th April 2019 05:45 18:31
Sunday, 14th April 2019 05:44 18:32
Monday, 15th April 2019 05:43 18:32
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 05:42 18:33
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 05:41 18:33
Thursday, 18th April 2019 05:40 18:34
Friday, 19th April 2019 05:39 18:35
Saturday, 20th April 2019 05:38 18:35
Sunday, 21st April 2019 05:37 18:36
Monday, 22nd April 2019 05:36 18:36
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 05:35 18:37
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 05:34 18:37
Thursday, 25th April 2019 05:33 18:38
Friday, 26th April 2019 05:32 18:38
Saturday, 27th April 2019 05:32 18:39
Sunday, 28th April 2019 05:31 18:40
Monday, 29th April 2019 05:30 18:40
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 05:29 18:41
  • Find low prices on flights to Nepal
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

More Nepal destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^