Weather in Matagorda in September 2018

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Matagorda in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Matagorda in September before you book your next holiday to Lanzarote in 2018.

Key weather averages for Matagorda in September

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Matagorda28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (60% of daylight hours) in September in Matagorda7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in September in Matagorda1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Matagorda20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Matagorda12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in September in MatagordaL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 3 mm monthly rainfall in September in Matagorda3
    3 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in September in Matagorda9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 23°C sea temperature in September in Matagorda23
    23°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Lanzarote
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

More about Matagorda

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Matagorda weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Matagorda in September is a warm 28°C (82°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 60% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 3mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Matagorda in September is 23°C (73°F).

The weather in Matagorda in September is represented by Matagorda.

Matagorda sunrise & sunset times for September 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Matagorda in September 2018. Select a month to view Matagorda sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st September 2018 07:32 20:16
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 07:33 20:15
Monday, 3rd September 2018 07:33 20:14
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 07:34 20:13
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 07:34 20:12
Thursday, 6th September 2018 07:35 20:10
Friday, 7th September 2018 07:35 20:09
Saturday, 8th September 2018 07:36 20:08
Sunday, 9th September 2018 07:36 20:07
Monday, 10th September 2018 07:37 20:06
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 07:37 20:04
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 07:38 20:03
Thursday, 13th September 2018 07:38 20:02
Friday, 14th September 2018 07:39 20:01
Saturday, 15th September 2018 07:39 20:00
Sunday, 16th September 2018 07:40 19:58
Monday, 17th September 2018 07:40 19:57
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 07:41 19:56
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 07:41 19:55
Thursday, 20th September 2018 07:42 19:54
Friday, 21st September 2018 07:42 19:52
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 07:43 19:51
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 07:43 19:50
Monday, 24th September 2018 07:44 19:49
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 07:44 19:48
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 07:45 19:46
Thursday, 27th September 2018 07:45 19:45
Friday, 28th September 2018 07:46 19:44
Saturday, 29th September 2018 07:46 19:43
Sunday, 30th September 2018 07:47 19:42
  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Lanzarote
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Matagorda weather by month

Check Matagorda weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Lanzarote destinations

More Lanzarote destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^