Silhouette weather in September 2019

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Silhouette28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in September in Silhouette8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in September in Silhouette14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Silhouette24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Silhouette12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in September in SilhouetteM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 134 mm monthly rainfall in September in Silhouette134
    134 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in September in Silhouette11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 27°C sea temperature in September in Silhouette27
    27°C sea temperature

Going to Silhouette? Find the best month to visit Silhouette based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 28°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Silhouette in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Silhouette in September before you book your next holiday to Seychelles in 2019/2020.

  • Explore the latest holiday offers for the Seychelles
  • Filter offers by type, style, rating & departure date
  • Book holidays & tours for 50 year olds & over

More about Silhouette

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The September weather guide for Silhouette, Seychelles shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Silhouette weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Silhouette in September is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 134mm (5.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Silhouette in September is 27°C (81°F).

Silhouette sunrise & sunset times for September 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Silhouette in September 2019. Select a month to view Silhouette sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st September 2019 06:18 18:20
Monday, 2nd September 2019 06:18 18:20
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 06:18 18:19
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 06:17 18:19
Thursday, 5th September 2019 06:17 18:19
Friday, 6th September 2019 06:16 18:19
Saturday, 7th September 2019 06:16 18:19
Sunday, 8th September 2019 06:15 18:18
Monday, 9th September 2019 06:15 18:18
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 06:14 18:18
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 06:14 18:18
Thursday, 12th September 2019 06:13 18:17
Friday, 13th September 2019 06:13 18:17
Saturday, 14th September 2019 06:13 18:17
Sunday, 15th September 2019 06:12 18:17
Monday, 16th September 2019 06:12 18:16
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 06:11 18:16
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 06:11 18:16
Thursday, 19th September 2019 06:10 18:16
Friday, 20th September 2019 06:10 18:15
Saturday, 21st September 2019 06:09 18:15
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 06:09 18:15
Monday, 23rd September 2019 06:08 18:15
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 06:08 18:15
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 06:07 18:14
Thursday, 26th September 2019 06:07 18:14
Friday, 27th September 2019 06:06 18:14
Saturday, 28th September 2019 06:06 18:14
Sunday, 29th September 2019 06:05 18:13
Monday, 30th September 2019 06:05 18:13
  • Save EXTRA £100 per person on selected tours worldwide
  • Book trips to Asia, Europe, Africa & the Americas
  • Including the Amalfi Coast, Kruger National Park & more
Show discount codeShow discount code ******100

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 4th Feb 2019 · View all Explore! offers

Back to top

More Seychelles destinations

All Seychelles destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Top ^