Weather in Larnaca in September 2018

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Larnaca in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Larnaca in September before you book your next holiday to Cyprus in 2018.

Key weather averages for Larnaca in September

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Larnaca31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (83% of daylight hours) in September in Larnaca10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in September in Larnaca1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Larnaca19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Larnaca12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in September in LarnacaM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 3 mm monthly rainfall in September in Larnaca3
    3 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in September in Larnaca8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in September in Larnaca26
    26°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Cyprus
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

More about Larnaca

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Larnaca weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Larnaca in September is a hot 31°C (88°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 83% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 3mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Larnaca in September is 26°C (79°F).

The weather in Larnaca in September is represented by Larnaca.

Larnaca sunrise & sunset times for September 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Larnaca in September 2018. Select a month to view Larnaca sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st September 2018 06:18 19:12
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 06:19 19:11
Monday, 3rd September 2018 06:19 19:10
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 06:20 19:08
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 06:21 19:07
Thursday, 6th September 2018 06:22 19:05
Friday, 7th September 2018 06:22 19:04
Saturday, 8th September 2018 06:23 19:03
Sunday, 9th September 2018 06:24 19:01
Monday, 10th September 2018 06:25 19:00
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 06:25 18:58
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 06:26 18:57
Thursday, 13th September 2018 06:27 18:56
Friday, 14th September 2018 06:27 18:54
Saturday, 15th September 2018 06:28 18:53
Sunday, 16th September 2018 06:29 18:51
Monday, 17th September 2018 06:30 18:50
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 06:30 18:48
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 06:31 18:47
Thursday, 20th September 2018 06:32 18:46
Friday, 21st September 2018 06:33 18:44
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 06:33 18:43
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 06:34 18:41
Monday, 24th September 2018 06:35 18:40
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 06:35 18:38
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 06:36 18:37
Thursday, 27th September 2018 06:37 18:35
Friday, 28th September 2018 06:38 18:34
Saturday, 29th September 2018 06:38 18:33
Sunday, 30th September 2018 06:39 18:31
  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Cyprus
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Larnaca weather by month

Check Larnaca weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Cyprus destinations

More Cyprus destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^