Weather in Seville in October 2018

Expect 26°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Seville in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Seville in October before you book your next holiday to Costa de la Luz in 2018.

Key weather averages for Seville in October

  • 26°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Seville26
    26°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (59% of daylight hours) in October in Seville7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in October in Seville10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Seville13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Seville11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in October in SevilleL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 61 mm monthly rainfall in October in Seville61
    61 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in October in Seville5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to the Costa de la Luz
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

More about Seville

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Seville weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Seville in October is a warm 26°C (79°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 59% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 61mm (2.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Seville in October is represented by Seville.

Seville sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Seville in October 2018. Select a month to view Seville sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 08:19 20:07
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 08:20 20:06
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 08:21 20:04
Thursday, 4th October 2018 08:22 20:03
Friday, 5th October 2018 08:23 20:01
Saturday, 6th October 2018 08:24 20:00
Sunday, 7th October 2018 08:25 19:59
Monday, 8th October 2018 08:25 19:57
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 08:26 19:56
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 08:27 19:54
Thursday, 11th October 2018 08:28 19:53
Friday, 12th October 2018 08:29 19:51
Saturday, 13th October 2018 08:30 19:50
Sunday, 14th October 2018 08:31 19:49
Monday, 15th October 2018 08:32 19:47
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 08:33 19:46
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 08:34 19:44
Thursday, 18th October 2018 08:35 19:43
Friday, 19th October 2018 08:36 19:42
Saturday, 20th October 2018 08:37 19:40
Sunday, 21st October 2018 08:38 19:39
Monday, 22nd October 2018 08:39 19:38
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 08:39 19:37
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 08:40 19:35
Thursday, 25th October 2018 08:41 19:34
Friday, 26th October 2018 08:42 19:33
Saturday, 27th October 2018 08:43 19:32
Sunday, 28th October 2018 07:44* 18:31*
Monday, 29th October 2018 07:45 18:29
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 07:47 18:28
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 07:48 18:27

*Daylight saving ends - Central European Time (CET) starts

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to the Costa de la Luz
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Seville weather by month

Check Seville weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Costa de la Luz destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^