Weather in Prague in October 2018

  • 14°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Prague14
    14°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day (35% of daylight hours) in October in Prague4
    4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in October in Prague11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 5°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Prague5
    5°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Prague11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in October in Prague0
    No heat & humidity
  • 31 mm monthly rainfall in October in Prague31
    31 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in October in Prague2
    2 (Low) UV index

Going to Prague? Find the best month to visit Prague based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 14°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Prague in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Prague in October before you book your next holiday to Czech Republic in 2018.

  • Save on summer 2018 holidays with the latest online deals
  • Filter deals by destination, departure airport & month
  • Travel before 31st August 2019 (inclusive)

More about Prague

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Prague weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Prague in October is a comfortable 14°C (57°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 5°C (41°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 35% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 31mm (1.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Prague sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Prague in October 2018. Select a month to view Prague sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 07:02 18:41
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 07:04 18:39
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 07:05 18:37
Thursday, 4th October 2018 07:07 18:35
Friday, 5th October 2018 07:08 18:32
Saturday, 6th October 2018 07:10 18:30
Sunday, 7th October 2018 07:11 18:28
Monday, 8th October 2018 07:13 18:26
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 07:14 18:24
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 07:16 18:22
Thursday, 11th October 2018 07:18 18:20
Friday, 12th October 2018 07:19 18:18
Saturday, 13th October 2018 07:21 18:15
Sunday, 14th October 2018 07:22 18:13
Monday, 15th October 2018 07:24 18:11
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 07:26 18:09
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 07:27 18:07
Thursday, 18th October 2018 07:29 18:05
Friday, 19th October 2018 07:30 18:03
Saturday, 20th October 2018 07:32 18:01
Sunday, 21st October 2018 07:34 17:59
Monday, 22nd October 2018 07:35 17:57
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 07:37 17:56
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 07:39 17:54
Thursday, 25th October 2018 07:40 17:52
Friday, 26th October 2018 07:42 17:50
Saturday, 27th October 2018 07:44 17:48
Sunday, 28th October 2018 06:45* 16:46*
Monday, 29th October 2018 06:47 16:44
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 06:49 16:43
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 06:50 16:41

*Daylight saving ends - Central European Time (CET) starts

  • Save on summer 2018 holidays with the latest online deals
  • Filter deals by destination, departure airport & month
  • Travel before 31st August 2019 (inclusive)

Back to top

More Czech Republic destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^