Weather in Fujairah in November 2018

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Fujairah29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (85% of daylight hours) in November in Fujairah9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in November in Fujairah0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Fujairah16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in November in Fujairah11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in November in FujairahM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 7 mm monthly rainfall in November in Fujairah7
    7 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in November in Fujairah6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in November in Fujairah28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Fujairah? Find the best month to visit Fujairah based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Fujairah in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Fujairah in November before you book your next holiday to UAE in 2018/2019.

  • Check out hand picked offers to on holidays to the Middle East
  • Book holidays to Dubai, Fujairah & Ras Al Khaimah in the UAE
  • Filter offers by destination, month, star rating & price

More about Fujairah

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Fujairah weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Fujairah in November is a warm 29°C (84°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 85% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 7mm (0.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Fujairah in November is 28°C (82°F).

Fujairah sunrise & sunset times for November 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Fujairah in November 2018. Select a month to view Fujairah sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st November 2018 06:22 17:34
Friday, 2nd November 2018 06:23 17:33
Saturday, 3rd November 2018 06:23 17:33
Sunday, 4th November 2018 06:24 17:32
Monday, 5th November 2018 06:24 17:32
Tuesday, 6th November 2018 06:25 17:31
Wednesday, 7th November 2018 06:26 17:31
Thursday, 8th November 2018 06:26 17:30
Friday, 9th November 2018 06:27 17:29
Saturday, 10th November 2018 06:28 17:29
Sunday, 11th November 2018 06:28 17:29
Monday, 12th November 2018 06:29 17:28
Tuesday, 13th November 2018 06:30 17:28
Wednesday, 14th November 2018 06:30 17:27
Thursday, 15th November 2018 06:31 17:27
Friday, 16th November 2018 06:32 17:27
Saturday, 17th November 2018 06:33 17:26
Sunday, 18th November 2018 06:33 17:26
Monday, 19th November 2018 06:34 17:26
Tuesday, 20th November 2018 06:35 17:25
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 06:35 17:25
Thursday, 22nd November 2018 06:36 17:25
Friday, 23rd November 2018 06:37 17:25
Saturday, 24th November 2018 06:38 17:25
Sunday, 25th November 2018 06:38 17:25
Monday, 26th November 2018 06:39 17:24
Tuesday, 27th November 2018 06:40 17:24
Wednesday, 28th November 2018 06:40 17:24
Thursday, 29th November 2018 06:41 17:24
Friday, 30th November 2018 06:42 17:24
  • Check out hand picked offers to on holidays to the Middle East
  • Book holidays to Dubai, Fujairah & Ras Al Khaimah in the UAE
  • Filter offers by destination, month, star rating & price

Back to top

More UAE destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^