Silhouette weather in November 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Silhouette29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (54% of daylight hours) in November in Silhouette7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 16 days with some rainfall in November in Silhouette16
    16 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Silhouette23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in November in Silhouette12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in November in SilhouetteM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 223 mm monthly rainfall in November in Silhouette223
    223 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in November in Silhouette11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in November in Silhouette28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Silhouette? Find the best month to visit Silhouette based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Silhouette in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Silhouette in November before you book your next holiday to Seychelles in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 50% on holidays in On the Beach sale
  • Book holidays to the Canaries, Algarve, Dubai, Egypt & more
  • Pay low deposits from £30 per person

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 28th Feb 2019 · View all On the Beach offers

More about Silhouette

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Silhouette, Seychelles shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Silhouette weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Silhouette in November is a warm 29°C (84°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 54% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 223mm (8.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 16 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Silhouette in November is 28°C (82°F).

Silhouette sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Silhouette in November 2019. Select a month to view Silhouette sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 05:55 18:11
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 05:54 18:11
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 05:54 18:11
Monday, 4th November 2019 05:54 18:11
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 05:54 18:11
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 05:54 18:11
Thursday, 7th November 2019 05:54 18:11
Friday, 8th November 2019 05:54 18:12
Saturday, 9th November 2019 05:54 18:12
Sunday, 10th November 2019 05:54 18:12
Monday, 11th November 2019 05:54 18:12
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 05:54 18:12
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 05:54 18:13
Thursday, 14th November 2019 05:54 18:13
Friday, 15th November 2019 05:54 18:13
Saturday, 16th November 2019 05:54 18:13
Sunday, 17th November 2019 05:54 18:14
Monday, 18th November 2019 05:54 18:14
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 05:54 18:14
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 05:55 18:15
Thursday, 21st November 2019 05:55 18:15
Friday, 22nd November 2019 05:55 18:15
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 05:55 18:16
Sunday, 24th November 2019 05:55 18:16
Monday, 25th November 2019 05:55 18:16
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 05:56 18:17
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 05:56 18:17
Thursday, 28th November 2019 05:56 18:17
Friday, 29th November 2019 05:56 18:18
Saturday, 30th November 2019 05:57 18:18
  • Pay just £49 low deposits per person
  • Available on all small group & self-guided trips
  • Final payment due 60 days before departure

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 5th Mar 2019 · View all Explore! offers

Back to top

More Seychelles destinations

All Seychelles destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Popular travel offers

Top ^