Weather in Gozo in October 2019

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Gozo24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (62% of daylight hours) in October in Gozo7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 9 days with some rainfall in October in Gozo9
    9 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Gozo17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Gozo11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in October in Gozo0
    No heat & humidity
  • 80 mm monthly rainfall in October in Gozo80
    80 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in October in Gozo5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in October in Gozo24
    24°C sea temperature

Going to Gozo? Find the best month to visit Gozo based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 24°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Gozo in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Gozo in October before you book your next holiday to Malta in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Malta in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Gozo

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Gozo weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Gozo in October is a warm 24°C (75°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 62% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 80mm (3.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 9 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Gozo in October is 24°C (75°F).

Gozo sunrise & sunset times for October 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Gozo in October 2019. Select a month to view Gozo sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 06:58 18:47
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 06:58 18:46
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 06:59 18:44
Friday, 4th October 2019 07:00 18:43
Saturday, 5th October 2019 07:01 18:42
Sunday, 6th October 2019 07:02 18:40
Monday, 7th October 2019 07:03 18:39
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 07:03 18:37
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 07:04 18:36
Thursday, 10th October 2019 07:05 18:35
Friday, 11th October 2019 07:06 18:33
Saturday, 12th October 2019 07:07 18:32
Sunday, 13th October 2019 07:08 18:30
Monday, 14th October 2019 07:09 18:29
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 07:09 18:28
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 07:10 18:26
Thursday, 17th October 2019 07:11 18:25
Friday, 18th October 2019 07:12 18:24
Saturday, 19th October 2019 07:13 18:23
Sunday, 20th October 2019 07:14 18:21
Monday, 21st October 2019 07:15 18:20
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 07:16 18:19
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 07:17 18:18
Thursday, 24th October 2019 07:18 18:16
Friday, 25th October 2019 07:18 18:15
Saturday, 26th October 2019 07:19 18:14
Sunday, 27th October 2019 06:20* 17:13*
Monday, 28th October 2019 06:21 17:12
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 06:22 17:11
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 06:23 17:10
Thursday, 31st October 2019 06:24 17:09

*Daylight saving ends - Central European Time (CET) starts

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Malta in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Malta destinations

More Malta destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^