Weather in Finike in June 2018

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Finike29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 13 hours of sunshine per day (86% of daylight hours) in June in Finike13
    13 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in June in Finike4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Finike16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Finike15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in June in FinikeM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 14 mm monthly rainfall in June in Finike14
    14 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in June in Finike10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in June in Finike24
    24°C sea temperature

Going to Finike? Find the best month to visit Finike based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 13 hours of sunshine per day in Finike in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Finike in June before you book your next holiday to Antalya Coast in 2018.

  • Save extra £75 on holidays to Antalya, Turkey in 2018/2019
  • Enter Broadway Travel promo code on Payment page
  • No minimum spend
Show discount code ******T75

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st May 2018 · View all Broadway Travel offers

More about Finike

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Finike weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Finike in June is a warm 29°C (84°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 13 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 86% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 14mm (0.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Finike in June is 24°C (75°F).

Finike sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Finike in June 2018. Select a month to view Finike sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 05:43 20:11
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 05:43 20:12
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 05:43 20:13
Monday, 4th June 2018 05:42 20:13
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 05:42 20:14
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 05:42 20:14
Thursday, 7th June 2018 05:42 20:15
Friday, 8th June 2018 05:42 20:15
Saturday, 9th June 2018 05:42 20:16
Sunday, 10th June 2018 05:41 20:16
Monday, 11th June 2018 05:41 20:17
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 05:41 20:17
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 05:41 20:18
Thursday, 14th June 2018 05:41 20:18
Friday, 15th June 2018 05:41 20:19
Saturday, 16th June 2018 05:41 20:19
Sunday, 17th June 2018 05:42 20:19
Monday, 18th June 2018 05:42 20:20
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 05:42 20:20
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 05:42 20:20
Thursday, 21st June 2018 05:42 20:20
Friday, 22nd June 2018 05:42 20:20
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 05:43 20:21
Sunday, 24th June 2018 05:43 20:21
Monday, 25th June 2018 05:43 20:21
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 05:44 20:21
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 05:44 20:21
Thursday, 28th June 2018 05:44 20:21
Friday, 29th June 2018 05:45 20:21
Saturday, 30th June 2018 05:45 20:21
  • Save extra £75 on holidays to Antalya, Turkey in 2018/2019
  • Enter Broadway Travel promo code on Payment page
  • No minimum spend
Show discount code ******T75

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st May 2018 · View all Broadway Travel offers

Back to top

Popular Antalya Coast destinations

More Antalya Coast destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^