Weather in Italy in June 2018

Expect 27°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Italy in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Italy in June before you book your next holiday to Italy in 2018. The June weather averages shown below are for Rome.

Key weather averages for Italy in June

  • 27°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Italy (Rome)27
    27°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (63% of daylight hours) in June in Italy10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in June in Italy (Rome)8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 15°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Italy (Rome)15
    15°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in June in Italy (Rome)15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in June in Italy (Rome)L
    Low heat & humidity
  • 37 mm monthly rainfall in June in Italy (Rome)37
    37 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in June in Italy (Rome)8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Italy
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

More about Italy

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Italy weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Italy in June is a warm 27°C (81°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 15°C (59°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 63% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 37mm (1.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Italy in June is represented by Rome.

Italy sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Italy in June 2018. Select a month to view Italy sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Italy sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Rome.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 05:37 20:39
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 05:37 20:39
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 05:37 20:40
Monday, 4th June 2018 05:36 20:41
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 05:36 20:42
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 05:36 20:42
Thursday, 7th June 2018 05:35 20:43
Friday, 8th June 2018 05:35 20:43
Saturday, 9th June 2018 05:35 20:44
Sunday, 10th June 2018 05:35 20:45
Monday, 11th June 2018 05:35 20:45
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 05:34 20:46
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 05:34 20:46
Thursday, 14th June 2018 05:34 20:47
Friday, 15th June 2018 05:34 20:47
Saturday, 16th June 2018 05:34 20:47
Sunday, 17th June 2018 05:34 20:48
Monday, 18th June 2018 05:34 20:48
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 05:35 20:48
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 05:35 20:49
Thursday, 21st June 2018 05:35 20:49
Friday, 22nd June 2018 05:35 20:49
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 05:35 20:49
Sunday, 24th June 2018 05:36 20:49
Monday, 25th June 2018 05:36 20:49
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 05:36 20:49
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 05:37 20:49
Thursday, 28th June 2018 05:37 20:49
Friday, 29th June 2018 05:38 20:49
Saturday, 30th June 2018 05:38 20:49
  • Book online & save up to 9% on holidays to Italy
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available
  • Say Hello to TUI - the new name in holidays

Back to top

Italy weather by month

Check Italy weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Italy destinations

More Italy regions

More Italy destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^