Weather in Cochin in June 2018

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Cochin29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (37% of daylight hours) in June in Cochin5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 21 days with some rainfall in June in Cochin21
    21 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Cochin24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in June in Cochin13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in June in CochinH
    High heat & humidity
  • 752 mm monthly rainfall in June in Cochin752
    752 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in June in Cochin11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in June in Cochin28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Cochin? Find the best month to visit Cochin based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Cochin in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Cochin in June before you book your next holiday to Kerala in 2018.

  • Save on escorted tours & holidays to India with Titan Travel
  • Book trips to Rajasthan, Golden Triangle, Himalayas & more
  • Save up to £600 per person in the Titan Travel sale

More about Cochin

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Cochin weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cochin in June is a warm 29°C (84°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 37% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 752mm (29.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 21 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Cochin in June is 28°C (82°F).

Cochin sunrise & sunset times for June 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cochin in June 2018. Select a month to view Cochin sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st June 2018 06:03 18:43
Saturday, 2nd June 2018 06:03 18:43
Sunday, 3rd June 2018 06:03 18:43
Monday, 4th June 2018 06:03 18:44
Tuesday, 5th June 2018 06:03 18:44
Wednesday, 6th June 2018 06:03 18:44
Thursday, 7th June 2018 06:03 18:44
Friday, 8th June 2018 06:03 18:45
Saturday, 9th June 2018 06:03 18:45
Sunday, 10th June 2018 06:03 18:45
Monday, 11th June 2018 06:04 18:45
Tuesday, 12th June 2018 06:04 18:46
Wednesday, 13th June 2018 06:04 18:46
Thursday, 14th June 2018 06:04 18:46
Friday, 15th June 2018 06:04 18:46
Saturday, 16th June 2018 06:04 18:47
Sunday, 17th June 2018 06:05 18:47
Monday, 18th June 2018 06:05 18:47
Tuesday, 19th June 2018 06:05 18:47
Wednesday, 20th June 2018 06:05 18:48
Thursday, 21st June 2018 06:05 18:48
Friday, 22nd June 2018 06:06 18:48
Saturday, 23rd June 2018 06:06 18:48
Sunday, 24th June 2018 06:06 18:49
Monday, 25th June 2018 06:06 18:49
Tuesday, 26th June 2018 06:06 18:49
Wednesday, 27th June 2018 06:07 18:49
Thursday, 28th June 2018 06:07 18:49
Friday, 29th June 2018 06:07 18:49
Saturday, 30th June 2018 06:07 18:50
  • Save up to 50% in the Hotels.com 72-hour sale
  • Hotel weekend getaway savings and discounts
  • Travel before 7th June 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 26th April 2018 · View all Hotels.com offers

Back to top

More Kerala destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^