Weather in Cochin in June 2019

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Cochin29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (37% of daylight hours) in June in Cochin5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 21 days with some rainfall in June in Cochin21
    21 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Cochin24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in June in Cochin13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in June in CochinH
    High heat & humidity
  • 752 mm monthly rainfall in June in Cochin752
    752 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in June in Cochin11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in June in Cochin28
    28°C sea temperature

Going to Cochin? Find the best month to visit Cochin based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 29°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Cochin in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Cochin in June before you book your next holiday to Kerala in 2019/2020.

  • Save EXTRA 15% on winter holidays with Explore!
  • Choose from over 250 trips to destinations worldwide
  • Travel between 1st Oct 2018 & 28th Feb 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount code ****** 15

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 3rd September 2018 · View all Explore! offers

More about Cochin

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Cochin weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cochin in June is a warm 29°C (84°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 37% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 752mm (29.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 21 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Cochin in June is 28°C (82°F).

Cochin sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cochin in June 2019. Select a month to view Cochin sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 06:03 18:43
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 06:03 18:43
Monday, 3rd June 2019 06:03 18:43
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 06:03 18:44
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 06:03 18:44
Thursday, 6th June 2019 06:03 18:44
Friday, 7th June 2019 06:03 18:44
Saturday, 8th June 2019 06:03 18:45
Sunday, 9th June 2019 06:03 18:45
Monday, 10th June 2019 06:03 18:45
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 06:04 18:45
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 06:04 18:46
Thursday, 13th June 2019 06:04 18:46
Friday, 14th June 2019 06:04 18:46
Saturday, 15th June 2019 06:04 18:46
Sunday, 16th June 2019 06:04 18:47
Monday, 17th June 2019 06:05 18:47
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 06:05 18:47
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 06:05 18:47
Thursday, 20th June 2019 06:05 18:48
Friday, 21st June 2019 06:05 18:48
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 06:06 18:48
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 06:06 18:48
Monday, 24th June 2019 06:06 18:48
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 06:06 18:49
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 06:06 18:49
Thursday, 27th June 2019 06:07 18:49
Friday, 28th June 2019 06:07 18:49
Saturday, 29th June 2019 06:07 18:49
Sunday, 30th June 2019 06:07 18:50
  • Save EXTRA 15% on winter holidays with Explore!
  • Choose from over 250 trips to destinations worldwide
  • Travel between 1st Oct 2018 & 28th Feb 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount code ****** 15

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 3rd September 2018 · View all Explore! offers

Back to top

More Kerala destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^