Weather in Papeete, Tahiti in June 2019

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Papeete, Tahiti24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (66% of daylight hours) in June in Papeete, Tahiti7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in June in Papeete, Tahiti6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Papeete, Tahiti17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in June in Papeete, Tahiti11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in June in Papeete, TahitiM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 63 mm monthly rainfall in June in Papeete, Tahiti63
    63 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in June in Papeete, Tahiti7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 27°C sea temperature in June in Papeete, Tahiti27
    27°C sea temperature

Going to Papeete, Tahiti? Find the best month to visit Papeete, Tahiti based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 24°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Papeete, Tahiti in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Papeete, Tahiti in June before you book your next holiday to French Polynesia in 2019/2020.

  • Find low prices on flights to French Polynesia
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

More about Papeete, Tahiti

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Papeete, Tahiti weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Papeete, Tahiti in June is a warm 24°C (75°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 66% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 63mm (2.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Papeete, Tahiti in June is 27°C (81°F).

Papeete, Tahiti sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Papeete, Tahiti in June 2019. Select a month to view Papeete, Tahiti sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 06:22 17:30
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 06:22 17:30
Monday, 3rd June 2019 06:22 17:30
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 06:23 17:30
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 06:23 17:30
Thursday, 6th June 2019 06:23 17:30
Friday, 7th June 2019 06:24 17:30
Saturday, 8th June 2019 06:24 17:31
Sunday, 9th June 2019 06:24 17:31
Monday, 10th June 2019 06:25 17:31
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 06:25 17:31
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 06:25 17:31
Thursday, 13th June 2019 06:26 17:31
Friday, 14th June 2019 06:26 17:31
Saturday, 15th June 2019 06:26 17:31
Sunday, 16th June 2019 06:26 17:32
Monday, 17th June 2019 06:27 17:32
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 06:27 17:32
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 06:27 17:32
Thursday, 20th June 2019 06:27 17:32
Friday, 21st June 2019 06:28 17:33
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 06:28 17:33
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 06:28 17:33
Monday, 24th June 2019 06:28 17:33
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 06:28 17:33
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 06:29 17:34
Thursday, 27th June 2019 06:29 17:34
Friday, 28th June 2019 06:29 17:34
Saturday, 29th June 2019 06:29 17:35
Sunday, 30th June 2019 06:29 17:35
  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st October 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

Back to top

More French Polynesia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^