Weather in Cienfuegos in June 2019

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Cienfuegos32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (51% of daylight hours) in June in Cienfuegos7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in June in Cienfuegos14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Cienfuegos22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in June in Cienfuegos13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in June in CienfuegosVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 224 mm monthly rainfall in June in Cienfuegos224
    224 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in June in Cienfuegos11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Cienfuegos? Find the best month to visit Cienfuegos based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Cienfuegos in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Cienfuegos in June before you book your next holiday to Cuba in 2019.

  • Book low fares on flights to Havana, Cuba with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Gatwick Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

More about Cienfuegos

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Cienfuegos weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cienfuegos in June is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 51% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 224mm (8.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Cienfuegos sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cienfuegos in June 2019. Select a month to view Cienfuegos sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:38 19:02
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:38 19:02
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:38 19:03
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:37 19:03
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:37 19:03
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:37 19:04
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:37 19:04
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:37 19:04
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:37 19:05
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:37 19:05
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:38 19:05
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:38 19:06
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:38 19:06
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:38 19:06
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:38 19:07
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:38 19:07
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:38 19:07
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:38 19:08
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:39 19:08
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:39 19:08
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:39 19:08
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:39 19:08
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:39 19:09
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:40 19:09
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:40 19:09
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:40 19:09
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:40 19:09
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:41 19:09
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:41 19:09
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:41 19:10
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Cuba in 2018/2019
  • Book online with TUI to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Cuba destinations

More Cuba destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^