Weather in Santa Margherita Ligure in July 2019

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Santa Margherita Ligure25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (60% of daylight hours) in July in Santa Margherita Ligure9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in July in Santa Margherita Ligure8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Santa Margherita Ligure16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in July in Santa Margherita Ligure15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in July in Santa Margherita LigureL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 40 mm monthly rainfall in July in Santa Margherita Ligure40
    40 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in July in Santa Margherita Ligure8
    8 (Very High) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in July in Santa Margherita Ligure24
    24°C sea temperature

Going to Santa Margherita Ligure? Find the best month to visit Santa Margherita Ligure based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Santa Margherita Ligure in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Santa Margherita Ligure in July before you book your next holiday to Italian Riviera in 2019/2020.

  • Get a 7 day hire car and pay for just 5 days
  • Available at participating locations across Europe
  • Book cars for Benelux, Italy, Scandinavia, Spain, UK & more

More about Santa Margherita Ligure

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Santa Margherita Ligure weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Santa Margherita Ligure in July is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 60% of the 15 hours of daylight.

Expect 40mm (1.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Santa Margherita Ligure in July is 24°C (75°F).

Santa Margherita Ligure sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Santa Margherita Ligure in July 2019. Select a month to view Santa Margherita Ligure sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 04:43 20:11
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 04:43 20:11
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 04:44 20:11
Thursday, 4th July 2019 04:44 20:10
Friday, 5th July 2019 04:45 20:10
Saturday, 6th July 2019 04:46 20:10
Sunday, 7th July 2019 04:46 20:09
Monday, 8th July 2019 04:47 20:09
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 04:48 20:08
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 04:49 20:08
Thursday, 11th July 2019 04:49 20:07
Friday, 12th July 2019 04:50 20:07
Saturday, 13th July 2019 04:51 20:06
Sunday, 14th July 2019 04:52 20:06
Monday, 15th July 2019 04:53 20:05
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 04:54 20:04
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 04:55 20:04
Thursday, 18th July 2019 04:55 20:03
Friday, 19th July 2019 04:56 20:02
Saturday, 20th July 2019 04:57 20:01
Sunday, 21st July 2019 04:58 20:00
Monday, 22nd July 2019 04:59 19:59
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 05:00 19:58
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 05:01 19:57
Thursday, 25th July 2019 05:02 19:56
Friday, 26th July 2019 05:03 19:55
Saturday, 27th July 2019 05:04 19:54
Sunday, 28th July 2019 05:06 19:53
Monday, 29th July 2019 05:07 19:52
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 05:08 19:51
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 05:09 19:50
  • Get a 7 day hire car and pay for just 5 days
  • Available at participating locations across Europe
  • Book cars for Benelux, Italy, Scandinavia, Spain, UK & more

Back to top

More Italian Riviera destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^