Israel weather in July 2019

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Israel (Jerusalem)30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 13 hours of sunshine per day (91% of daylight hours) in July in Israel13
    13 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in July in Israel (Jerusalem)0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 18°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Israel (Jerusalem)18
    18°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in July in Israel (Jerusalem)14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in July in Israel (Jerusalem)M
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in July in Israel (Jerusalem)0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in July in Israel (Jerusalem)11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Going to Israel? Find the best month to visit Israel based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 13 hours of sunshine per day in Israel in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Israel in July before you book your next holiday to Israel in 2019/2020. The July weather averages shown above are for Jerusalem.

  • Save on Jack's Flight Club Premium with latest offer
  • Pay just £2.41 per month (based on annual membership)
  • Cancel anytime. 3 & 6 month subscriptions also available

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 31st Jan 2019

More about Israel

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The July weather guide for Israel, represented by Jerusalem, shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Israel weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Israel in July is a hot 30°C (86°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 18°C (64°F). There are usually 13 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 91% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The weather in Israel in July is represented by Jerusalem.

Israel sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Israel in July 2019. Select a month to view Israel sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Israel sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Jerusalem.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 05:37 19:49
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 05:38 19:49
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 05:38 19:49
Thursday, 4th July 2019 05:38 19:49
Friday, 5th July 2019 05:39 19:48
Saturday, 6th July 2019 05:39 19:48
Sunday, 7th July 2019 05:40 19:48
Monday, 8th July 2019 05:40 19:48
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 05:41 19:48
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 05:41 19:48
Thursday, 11th July 2019 05:42 19:47
Friday, 12th July 2019 05:42 19:47
Saturday, 13th July 2019 05:43 19:47
Sunday, 14th July 2019 05:43 19:46
Monday, 15th July 2019 05:44 19:46
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 05:45 19:46
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 05:45 19:45
Thursday, 18th July 2019 05:46 19:45
Friday, 19th July 2019 05:46 19:44
Saturday, 20th July 2019 05:47 19:44
Sunday, 21st July 2019 05:48 19:43
Monday, 22nd July 2019 05:48 19:43
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 05:49 19:42
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 05:49 19:42
Thursday, 25th July 2019 05:50 19:41
Friday, 26th July 2019 05:51 19:40
Saturday, 27th July 2019 05:51 19:40
Sunday, 28th July 2019 05:52 19:39
Monday, 29th July 2019 05:53 19:38
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 05:53 19:38
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 05:54 19:37
  • Save on holidays to Israel with easyJet holidays
  • Explore top destinations and hotels in Israel
  • Search for deals based on star rating, board basis & more

Back to top

More Israel destinations

All Israel destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Top ^