Roquetas de Mar weather in February 2020

  • 17°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Roquetas de Mar17
    17°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in February in Roquetas de Mar11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 8°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Roquetas de Mar8
    8°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in February in Roquetas de Mar11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in February in Roquetas de Mar0
    No heat & humidity
  • 25 mm monthly rainfall in February in Roquetas de Mar25
    25 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in February in Roquetas de Mar4
    4 (Moderate) UV index
  • 15°C sea temperature in February in Roquetas de Mar15
    15°C sea temperature

Going to Roquetas de Mar? Find the best month to visit Roquetas de Mar based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 17°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Roquetas de Mar in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Roquetas de Mar in February before you book your next holiday to Costa Almeria in 2020/2021.

  • Save £100 per person on holidays to the Costa Almeria
  • £400 off per family of four & £200 off per couple
  • Travel before 31st March 2020 (inclusive)

More about Roquetas de Mar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The February weather guide for Roquetas de Mar, Costa Almeria shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Roquetas de Mar weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Roquetas de Mar in February is a comfortable 17°C (63°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 8°C (46°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 59% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 25mm (1.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Roquetas de Mar in February is 15°C (59°F).

Roquetas de Mar sunrise & sunset times for February 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Roquetas de Mar in February 2020. Select a month to view Roquetas de Mar sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st February 2020 08:13 18:35
Sunday, 2nd February 2020 08:12 18:36
Monday, 3rd February 2020 08:11 18:37
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 08:10 18:39
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 08:10 18:40
Thursday, 6th February 2020 08:09 18:41
Friday, 7th February 2020 08:08 18:42
Saturday, 8th February 2020 08:07 18:43
Sunday, 9th February 2020 08:06 18:44
Monday, 10th February 2020 08:05 18:45
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 08:04 18:46
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 08:03 18:47
Thursday, 13th February 2020 08:02 18:48
Friday, 14th February 2020 08:01 18:49
Saturday, 15th February 2020 07:59 18:50
Sunday, 16th February 2020 07:58 18:51
Monday, 17th February 2020 07:57 18:52
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 07:56 18:53
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 07:55 18:54
Thursday, 20th February 2020 07:54 18:55
Friday, 21st February 2020 07:52 18:56
Saturday, 22nd February 2020 07:51 18:57
Sunday, 23rd February 2020 07:50 18:58
Monday, 24th February 2020 07:49 18:59
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 07:47 19:00
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 07:46 19:01
Thursday, 27th February 2020 07:45 19:02
Friday, 28th February 2020 07:43 19:03
Saturday, 29th February 2020 07:42 19:04
  • Save £100 per person on holidays to the Costa Almeria
  • £400 off per family of four & £200 off per couple
  • Travel before 31st March 2020 (inclusive)

Back to top

Popular Costa Almeria destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in the Costa Almeria in February. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Costa Almeria destinations

All Costa Almeria destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^