Weather in Banda Aceh in February 2018

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in February in Banda Aceh31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (53% of daylight hours) in February in Banda Aceh6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in February in Banda Aceh6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in February in Banda Aceh23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in February in Banda Aceh12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in February in Banda AcehH
    High heat & humidity
  • 114 mm monthly rainfall in February in Banda Aceh114
    114 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in February in Banda Aceh11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in February in Banda Aceh29
    29°C sea temperature

Expect 31°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Banda Aceh in February. Check more long-term weather averages for Banda Aceh in February before you book your next holiday to Indonesia in 2018.

More about Banda Aceh

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • Save on long haul flights from Heathrow in 2017/2018
  • Fly to Bangkok from £465 & Singapore from £560
  • Plus Kuala Lumpur from £460, Bali from £525 & many more
  • Travel before 4th December 2018 (inclusive)

Guide to Banda Aceh weather in February

The average maximum daytime temperature in Banda Aceh in February is a hot 31°C (88°F) with high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 53% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 114mm (4.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of February with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Banda Aceh in February is 29°C (84°F).

The weather in Banda Aceh in February is represented by Banda Aceh.

Banda Aceh sunrise & sunset times for February 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Banda Aceh in February 2018. Select a month to view Banda Aceh sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st February 2018 06:56 18:49
Friday, 2nd February 2018 06:56 18:49
Saturday, 3rd February 2018 06:56 18:49
Sunday, 4th February 2018 06:56 18:50
Monday, 5th February 2018 06:56 18:50
Tuesday, 6th February 2018 06:56 18:50
Wednesday, 7th February 2018 06:55 18:50
Thursday, 8th February 2018 06:55 18:50
Friday, 9th February 2018 06:55 18:51
Saturday, 10th February 2018 06:55 18:51
Sunday, 11th February 2018 06:55 18:51
Monday, 12th February 2018 06:55 18:51
Tuesday, 13th February 2018 06:55 18:51
Wednesday, 14th February 2018 06:55 18:51
Thursday, 15th February 2018 06:54 18:51
Friday, 16th February 2018 06:54 18:51
Saturday, 17th February 2018 06:54 18:51
Sunday, 18th February 2018 06:54 18:52
Monday, 19th February 2018 06:54 18:52
Tuesday, 20th February 2018 06:53 18:52
Wednesday, 21st February 2018 06:53 18:52
Thursday, 22nd February 2018 06:53 18:52
Friday, 23rd February 2018 06:53 18:52
Saturday, 24th February 2018 06:52 18:52
Sunday, 25th February 2018 06:52 18:52
Monday, 26th February 2018 06:52 18:52
Tuesday, 27th February 2018 06:51 18:52
Wednesday, 28th February 2018 06:51 18:52
  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******8AN

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 31st December 2017 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

Back to top

Banda Aceh weather by month

Check Banda Aceh weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Indonesia destinations

More Indonesia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^