Costa Adeje weather in January 2020

  • 18°C maximum daytime temperature in January in Costa Adeje18
    18°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in January in Costa Adeje5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 12°C minimum night-time temperature in January in Costa Adeje12
    12°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in January in Costa Adeje11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in January in Costa Adeje0
    No heat & humidity
  • 66 mm monthly rainfall in January in Costa Adeje66
    66 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in January in Costa Adeje4
    4 (Moderate) UV index
  • 20°C sea temperature in January in Costa Adeje20
    20°C sea temperature

Going to Costa Adeje? Find the best month to visit Costa Adeje based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 18°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Costa Adeje in January. Check more long-term weather averages for Costa Adeje in January before you book your next holiday to Tenerife in 2020/2021.

  • Search for holiday deals with the On the Beach 'Deal Finder'
  • Simply select a month, departure airport and your party
  • Filter the holiday deals by holiday type and duration

More about Costa Adeje

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The January weather guide for Costa Adeje, Tenerife shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Costa Adeje weather in January

The average maximum daytime temperature in Costa Adeje in January is a comfortable 18°C (64°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 12°C (54°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 58% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 66mm (2.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of January with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Costa Adeje in January is 20°C (68°F).

Costa Adeje sunrise & sunset times for January 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Costa Adeje in January 2020. Select a month to view Costa Adeje sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st January 2020 07:58 18:22
Thursday, 2nd January 2020 07:59 18:23
Friday, 3rd January 2020 07:59 18:24
Saturday, 4th January 2020 07:59 18:24
Sunday, 5th January 2020 07:59 18:25
Monday, 6th January 2020 07:59 18:26
Tuesday, 7th January 2020 08:00 18:27
Wednesday, 8th January 2020 08:00 18:27
Thursday, 9th January 2020 08:00 18:28
Friday, 10th January 2020 08:00 18:29
Saturday, 11th January 2020 08:00 18:30
Sunday, 12th January 2020 08:00 18:30
Monday, 13th January 2020 08:00 18:31
Tuesday, 14th January 2020 08:00 18:32
Wednesday, 15th January 2020 08:00 18:33
Thursday, 16th January 2020 08:00 18:34
Friday, 17th January 2020 07:59 18:34
Saturday, 18th January 2020 07:59 18:35
Sunday, 19th January 2020 07:59 18:36
Monday, 20th January 2020 07:59 18:37
Tuesday, 21st January 2020 07:59 18:38
Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 07:58 18:39
Thursday, 23rd January 2020 07:58 18:39
Friday, 24th January 2020 07:58 18:40
Saturday, 25th January 2020 07:58 18:41
Sunday, 26th January 2020 07:57 18:42
Monday, 27th January 2020 07:57 18:43
Tuesday, 28th January 2020 07:56 18:44
Wednesday, 29th January 2020 07:56 18:44
Thursday, 30th January 2020 07:55 18:45
Friday, 31st January 2020 07:55 18:46
  • Check out lowest fares on mid & short haul flights
  • Book return flights to destinations across Europe & beyond
  • Destinations include Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Turkey & Spain

Back to top

Popular Tenerife destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Tenerife in January. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Tenerife destinations

All Tenerife destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^