Weather in Brest in September 2018

  • 19°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Brest19
    19°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (44% of daylight hours) in September in Brest6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 15 days with some rainfall in September in Brest15
    15 days with some rainfall
  • 12°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Brest12
    12°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in September in Brest13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in September in Brest0
    No heat & humidity
  • 88 mm monthly rainfall in September in Brest88
    88 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in September in Brest4
    4 (Moderate) UV index
  • 16°C sea temperature in September in Brest16
    16°C sea temperature

Going to Brest? Find the best month to visit Brest based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 19°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Brest in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Brest in September before you book your next holiday to France in 2018/2019.

  • Save up to £100 on holidays in September & October 2018
  • Based on 7 nights stay & 2 adults sharing
  • Travel between 1st Sep & 4th Nov 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 20th August 2018 · View all easyJet holidays offers

More about Brest

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Brest weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Brest in September is a comfortable 19°C (66°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 12°C (54°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 44% of the 13 hours of daylight.

Expect 88mm (3.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 15 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Brest in September is 16°C (61°F).

Brest sunrise & sunset times for September 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Brest in September 2018. Select a month to view Brest sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st September 2018 07:35 21:00
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 07:36 20:58
Monday, 3rd September 2018 07:38 20:56
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 07:39 20:54
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 07:41 20:52
Thursday, 6th September 2018 07:42 20:50
Friday, 7th September 2018 07:43 20:48
Saturday, 8th September 2018 07:45 20:45
Sunday, 9th September 2018 07:46 20:43
Monday, 10th September 2018 07:48 20:41
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 07:49 20:39
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 07:50 20:37
Thursday, 13th September 2018 07:52 20:35
Friday, 14th September 2018 07:53 20:33
Saturday, 15th September 2018 07:55 20:31
Sunday, 16th September 2018 07:56 20:29
Monday, 17th September 2018 07:57 20:27
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 07:59 20:25
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 08:00 20:22
Thursday, 20th September 2018 08:01 20:20
Friday, 21st September 2018 08:03 20:18
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 08:04 20:16
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 08:06 20:14
Monday, 24th September 2018 08:07 20:12
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 08:08 20:10
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 08:10 20:08
Thursday, 27th September 2018 08:11 20:06
Friday, 28th September 2018 08:13 20:04
Saturday, 29th September 2018 08:14 20:01
Sunday, 30th September 2018 08:16 19:59
  • Fly to Paris from the UK with Air France from £40 one way
  • Depart from London Heathrow & Manchester plus
  • Aberdeen, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Newcastle

Back to top

Popular France destinations

More France destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^