Sao Paulo weather in September 2019

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Sao Paulo24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in September in Sao Paulo13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Sao Paulo14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Sao Paulo12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in September in Sao Paulo0
    No heat & humidity
  • 71 mm monthly rainfall in September in Sao Paulo71
    71 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in September in Sao Paulo9
    9 (Very High) UV index

Going to Sao Paulo? Find the best month to visit Sao Paulo based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 24°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Sao Paulo in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Sao Paulo in September before you book your next holiday to Brazil in 2019/2020.

  • Compare car hire prices to find lowest rate
  • Free cancellation up to 48 hours before pick up
  • Book car hire for over 20,000 destinations worldwide

More about Sao Paulo

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The September weather guide for Sao Paulo, Brazil shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Sao Paulo weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Sao Paulo in September is a warm 24°C (75°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 36% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 71mm (2.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Sao Paulo sunrise & sunset times for September 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Sao Paulo in September 2019. Select a month to view Sao Paulo sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st September 2019 06:18 17:56
Monday, 2nd September 2019 06:17 17:56
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 06:16 17:56
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 06:15 17:57
Thursday, 5th September 2019 06:14 17:57
Friday, 6th September 2019 06:13 17:57
Saturday, 7th September 2019 06:12 17:58
Sunday, 8th September 2019 06:11 17:58
Monday, 9th September 2019 06:10 17:58
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 06:09 17:59
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 06:08 17:59
Thursday, 12th September 2019 06:07 17:59
Friday, 13th September 2019 06:06 18:00
Saturday, 14th September 2019 06:05 18:00
Sunday, 15th September 2019 06:04 18:00
Monday, 16th September 2019 06:03 18:01
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 06:02 18:01
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 06:00 18:01
Thursday, 19th September 2019 05:59 18:02
Friday, 20th September 2019 05:58 18:02
Saturday, 21st September 2019 05:57 18:02
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 05:56 18:02
Monday, 23rd September 2019 05:55 18:03
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 05:54 18:03
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 05:53 18:03
Thursday, 26th September 2019 05:52 18:04
Friday, 27th September 2019 05:51 18:04
Saturday, 28th September 2019 05:50 18:04
Sunday, 29th September 2019 05:49 18:05
Monday, 30th September 2019 05:48 18:05
  • Find cheap flights to Brazil with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

Back to top

Popular Brazil destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Brazil in September. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Brazil destinations

All Brazil destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^