Weather in Haapsalu in March 2018

  • 1°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Haapsalu1
    1°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day (33% of daylight hours) in March in Haapsalu4
    4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 14 days with some rainfall in March in Haapsalu14
    14 days with some rainfall
  • -5°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Haapsalu-5
    -5°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Haapsalu12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Haapsalu0
    No heat & humidity
  • 27 mm monthly rainfall in March in Haapsalu27
    27 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 1 (Low) in March in Haapsalu1
    1 (Low) UV index
  • -1°C sea temperature in March in Haapsalu-1
    -1°C sea temperature

Going to Haapsalu? Find the best month to visit Haapsalu based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Expect 1°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Haapsalu in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Haapsalu in March before you book your next holiday to Estonia in 2018.

  • The British Airways sale is now on - book online today!
  • Save on flights, holidays, hotels & car hire for 2018/2019
  • Destinations across Europe, USA, Caribbean & beyond

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 30th January 2018 · View all British Airways offers

More about Haapsalu

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Haapsalu weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Haapsalu in March is a cold 1°C (34°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -5°C (23°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 33% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 27mm (1.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 14 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (1 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Haapsalu in March is -1°C (30°F).

Haapsalu sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Haapsalu in March 2018. Select a month to view Haapsalu sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 07:23 17:55
Friday, 2nd March 2018 07:20 17:57
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 07:17 18:00
Sunday, 4th March 2018 07:14 18:02
Monday, 5th March 2018 07:11 18:04
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 07:09 18:07
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 07:06 18:09
Thursday, 8th March 2018 07:03 18:12
Friday, 9th March 2018 07:00 18:14
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:57 18:16
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:54 18:19
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:51 18:21
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:49 18:23
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:46 18:26
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:43 18:28
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:40 18:30
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:37 18:33
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:34 18:35
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:31 18:37
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:28 18:40
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:25 18:42
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:22 18:44
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:19 18:47
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:16 18:49
Sunday, 25th March 2018 07:14* 19:51*
Monday, 26th March 2018 07:11 19:54
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 07:08 19:56
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 07:05 19:58
Thursday, 29th March 2018 07:02 20:01
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:59 20:03
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:56 20:05

*Daylight saving starts - Eastern European Summer Time (EEST)

  • Save up to 25% on hotels in Europe, Middle East & Africa
  • Book hotel stays with up to 20% off Best Available rates
  • Extra 5% discount when you become Hilton HHonors member
  • Travel before 31st December 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st January 2018 · View all Hilton offers

Back to top

Haapsalu weather by month

Check Haapsalu weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Estonia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^