Weather in Sharjah in June 2019

  • 40°C maximum daytime temperature in June in Sharjah40
    40°C max day temperature
  • 11 hours of sunshine per day (83% of daylight hours) in June in Sharjah11
    11 hours of sunshine per day
  • 0 days with some rainfall in June in Sharjah0
    0 days with some rainfall
  • 26°C minimum night-time temperature in June in Sharjah26
    26°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in June in Sharjah14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • Extreme heat & humidity in June in SharjahE
    Extreme heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in June in Sharjah0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in June in Sharjah11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 31°C sea temperature in June in Sharjah31
    31°C sea temperature

Going to Sharjah? Find the best month to visit Sharjah based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 40°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 11 hours of sunshine per day in Sharjah in June. Check more long-term weather averages for Sharjah in June before you book your next holiday to UAE in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 60% on hotels with Priceline Express Deals
  • Search for cheap hotel deals by city or airport
  • Filter deals by star rating, price, amenities & hotel area

More about Sharjah

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Sharjah weather in June

The average maximum daytime temperature in Sharjah in June is a very hot 40°C (104°F) with extreme heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 26°C (79°F). There are usually 11 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 83% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of June with no days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Sharjah in June is 31°C (88°F).

Sharjah sunrise & sunset times for June 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Sharjah in June 2019. Select a month to view Sharjah sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st June 2019 05:28 19:05
Sunday, 2nd June 2019 05:28 19:05
Monday, 3rd June 2019 05:28 19:06
Tuesday, 4th June 2019 05:28 19:06
Wednesday, 5th June 2019 05:27 19:06
Thursday, 6th June 2019 05:27 19:07
Friday, 7th June 2019 05:27 19:07
Saturday, 8th June 2019 05:27 19:08
Sunday, 9th June 2019 05:27 19:08
Monday, 10th June 2019 05:27 19:08
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 05:27 19:09
Wednesday, 12th June 2019 05:27 19:09
Thursday, 13th June 2019 05:27 19:09
Friday, 14th June 2019 05:28 19:10
Saturday, 15th June 2019 05:28 19:10
Sunday, 16th June 2019 05:28 19:10
Monday, 17th June 2019 05:28 19:11
Tuesday, 18th June 2019 05:28 19:11
Wednesday, 19th June 2019 05:28 19:11
Thursday, 20th June 2019 05:28 19:11
Friday, 21st June 2019 05:29 19:12
Saturday, 22nd June 2019 05:29 19:12
Sunday, 23rd June 2019 05:29 19:12
Monday, 24th June 2019 05:29 19:12
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 05:30 19:12
Wednesday, 26th June 2019 05:30 19:13
Thursday, 27th June 2019 05:30 19:13
Friday, 28th June 2019 05:30 19:13
Saturday, 29th June 2019 05:31 19:13
Sunday, 30th June 2019 05:31 19:13
  • Save 250 Euros on holiday packages with Emirates
  • Book holidays in Dubai, Bali, Thailand, Maldives & more
  • Travel before 6th October 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 1st October 2018 · View all Expedia offers

Back to top

More UAE destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^