Kuopio weather in July 2019

  • 21°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Kuopio21
    21°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 16 days with some rainfall in July in Kuopio16
    16 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Kuopio13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 19 hours of daylight per day in July in Kuopio19
    19 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in July in Kuopio0
    No heat & humidity
  • 68 mm monthly rainfall in July in Kuopio68
    68 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in July in Kuopio5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Kuopio? Find the best month to visit Kuopio based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 21°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Kuopio in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Kuopio in July before you book your next holiday to Finland in 2019/2020.

  • Browse current deals & offers on tours to Finland
  • Filter deals by date, duration, tour type & difficulty
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

More about Kuopio

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The July weather guide for Kuopio, Finland shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kuopio weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kuopio in July is a comfortable 21°C (70°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 41% of the 19 hours of daylight.

Expect 68mm (2.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 16 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Kuopio sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kuopio in July 2019. Select a month to view Kuopio sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 03:11 23:14
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 03:13 23:12
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 03:14 23:11
Thursday, 4th July 2019 03:16 23:10
Friday, 5th July 2019 03:18 23:08
Saturday, 6th July 2019 03:20 23:07
Sunday, 7th July 2019 03:22 23:05
Monday, 8th July 2019 03:24 23:03
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 03:26 23:01
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 03:28 22:59
Thursday, 11th July 2019 03:30 22:57
Friday, 12th July 2019 03:33 22:55
Saturday, 13th July 2019 03:35 22:53
Sunday, 14th July 2019 03:37 22:51
Monday, 15th July 2019 03:40 22:49
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 03:42 22:46
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 03:45 22:44
Thursday, 18th July 2019 03:48 22:41
Friday, 19th July 2019 03:50 22:39
Saturday, 20th July 2019 03:53 22:36
Sunday, 21st July 2019 03:55 22:34
Monday, 22nd July 2019 03:58 22:31
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 04:01 22:28
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 04:04 22:26
Thursday, 25th July 2019 04:06 22:23
Friday, 26th July 2019 04:09 22:20
Saturday, 27th July 2019 04:12 22:17
Sunday, 28th July 2019 04:15 22:14
Monday, 29th July 2019 04:18 22:11
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 04:21 22:09
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 04:24 22:06
  • Save EXTRA £100 per couple on tours to Europe & Morocco
  • Book tours to Portugal, Italy, Spain, Ireland & more
  • Travel before 31st December 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******100

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 · View all Cosmos offers

Back to top

More Finland destinations

All Finland destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^