Weather in Brunei in July 2019

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in July in Brunei (Bandar Seri Begawan)32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (57% of daylight hours) in July in Brunei7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 17 days with some rainfall in July in Brunei (Bandar Seri Begawan)17
    17 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in July in Brunei (Bandar Seri Begawan)23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in July in Brunei (Bandar Seri Begawan)12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in July in Brunei (Bandar Seri Begawan)VH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 249 mm monthly rainfall in July in Brunei (Bandar Seri Begawan)249
    249 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in July in Brunei (Bandar Seri Begawan)11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 30°C sea temperature in July in Brunei (Bandar Seri Begawan)30
    30°C sea temperature

Going to Brunei? Find the best month to visit Brunei based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 32°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Brunei in July. Check more long-term weather averages for Brunei in July before you book your next holiday to Brunei in 2019/2020. The July weather averages shown above are for Bandar Seri Begawan.

  • Save up to 40% on worldwide car hire in the Argus Car Hire sale
  • Discount is automatically applied when you book online
  • Travel before 28th February 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 26th Nov 2018 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Brunei

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Brunei weather in July

The average maximum daytime temperature in Brunei in July is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 57% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 249mm (9.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of July with 17 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Brunei in July is 30°C (86°F).

The weather in Brunei in July is represented by Bandar Seri Begawan.

Brunei sunrise & sunset times for July 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Brunei in July 2019. Select a month to view Brunei sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Brunei sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Bandar Seri Begawan.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st July 2019 06:12 18:36
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 06:12 18:36
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 06:12 18:36
Thursday, 4th July 2019 06:13 18:37
Friday, 5th July 2019 06:13 18:37
Saturday, 6th July 2019 06:13 18:37
Sunday, 7th July 2019 06:13 18:37
Monday, 8th July 2019 06:13 18:37
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 06:14 18:37
Wednesday, 10th July 2019 06:14 18:37
Thursday, 11th July 2019 06:14 18:37
Friday, 12th July 2019 06:14 18:37
Saturday, 13th July 2019 06:14 18:37
Sunday, 14th July 2019 06:15 18:38
Monday, 15th July 2019 06:15 18:38
Tuesday, 16th July 2019 06:15 18:38
Wednesday, 17th July 2019 06:15 18:38
Thursday, 18th July 2019 06:15 18:38
Friday, 19th July 2019 06:15 18:38
Saturday, 20th July 2019 06:16 18:38
Sunday, 21st July 2019 06:16 18:38
Monday, 22nd July 2019 06:16 18:38
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 06:16 18:37
Wednesday, 24th July 2019 06:16 18:37
Thursday, 25th July 2019 06:16 18:37
Friday, 26th July 2019 06:16 18:37
Saturday, 27th July 2019 06:16 18:37
Sunday, 28th July 2019 06:16 18:37
Monday, 29th July 2019 06:16 18:37
Tuesday, 30th July 2019 06:17 18:37
Wednesday, 31st July 2019 06:17 18:37
  • Save on long haul flights from Manchester in 2018/2019
  • Fly to Houston from £350 & Bangkok from £385
  • Plus Bali from £470, Singapore from £450 & more
  • Travel before 4th December 2018 (inclusive)

Back to top

More Brunei destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^