Kumamoto weather in November 2019

  • 18°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Kumamoto18
    18°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in November in Kumamoto13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Kumamoto7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in November in Kumamoto10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Kumamoto0
    No heat & humidity
  • 74 mm monthly rainfall in November in Kumamoto74
    74 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in November in Kumamoto4
    4 (Moderate) UV index
  • 21°C sea temperature in November in Kumamoto21
    21°C sea temperature

Going to Kumamoto? Find the best month to visit Kumamoto based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 18°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Kumamoto in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Kumamoto in November before you book your next holiday to Japan in 2019/2020.

  • Browse low fares on Qatar Airways flights worldwide
  • Depart from Birmingham, Edinburgh, Heathrow & Manchester
  • Book flights to Dubai, Bali, Thailand, Australia & more

More about Kumamoto

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Kumamoto, Japan shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kumamoto weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kumamoto in November is a comfortable 18°C (64°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 46% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 74mm (2.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Kumamoto in November is 21°C (70°F).

Kumamoto sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kumamoto in November 2019. Select a month to view Kumamoto sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 06:34 17:27
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 06:35 17:26
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 06:36 17:25
Monday, 4th November 2019 06:37 17:24
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 06:38 17:23
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 06:39 17:23
Thursday, 7th November 2019 06:39 17:22
Friday, 8th November 2019 06:40 17:21
Saturday, 9th November 2019 06:41 17:20
Sunday, 10th November 2019 06:42 17:20
Monday, 11th November 2019 06:43 17:19
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 06:44 17:18
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 06:45 17:18
Thursday, 14th November 2019 06:46 17:17
Friday, 15th November 2019 06:47 17:16
Saturday, 16th November 2019 06:48 17:16
Sunday, 17th November 2019 06:48 17:15
Monday, 18th November 2019 06:49 17:15
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 06:50 17:14
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 06:51 17:14
Thursday, 21st November 2019 06:52 17:13
Friday, 22nd November 2019 06:53 17:13
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 06:54 17:13
Sunday, 24th November 2019 06:55 17:12
Monday, 25th November 2019 06:56 17:12
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 06:57 17:12
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 06:57 17:11
Thursday, 28th November 2019 06:58 17:11
Friday, 29th November 2019 06:59 17:11
Saturday, 30th November 2019 07:00 17:11
  • Browse current deals & offers on tours to Japan
  • Filter deals by date, duration, tour type & difficulty
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

Back to top

More Japan destinations

All Japan destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^