Kochi weather in December 2019

  • 12°C maximum daytime temperature in December in Kochi12
    12°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in December in Kochi11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 3°C minimum night-time temperature in December in Kochi3
    3°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in December in Kochi10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in December in Kochi0
    No heat & humidity
  • 45 mm monthly rainfall in December in Kochi45
    45 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in December in Kochi3
    3 (Moderate) UV index
  • 20°C sea temperature in December in Kochi20
    20°C sea temperature

Going to Kochi? Find the best month to visit Kochi based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 12°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Kochi in December. Check more long-term weather averages for Kochi in December before you book your next holiday to Japan in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 20% on hotels & holidays in the beach sale
  • Book holidays to top destinations in Europe & Worldwide
  • Travel before 31st August 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 3rd Jun 2019 · View all Expedia offers

More about Kochi

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The December weather guide for Kochi, Japan shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Kochi weather in December

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kochi in December is a cool 12°C (54°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 3°C (37°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 55% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 45mm (1.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of December with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Kochi in December is 20°C (68°F).

Kochi sunrise & sunset times for December 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kochi in December 2019. Select a month to view Kochi sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st December 2019 06:51 16:58
Monday, 2nd December 2019 06:52 16:58
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 06:53 16:58
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 06:54 16:58
Thursday, 5th December 2019 06:55 16:58
Friday, 6th December 2019 06:56 16:58
Saturday, 7th December 2019 06:56 16:58
Sunday, 8th December 2019 06:57 16:58
Monday, 9th December 2019 06:58 16:58
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 06:59 16:58
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 06:59 16:58
Thursday, 12th December 2019 07:00 16:58
Friday, 13th December 2019 07:01 16:59
Saturday, 14th December 2019 07:02 16:59
Sunday, 15th December 2019 07:02 16:59
Monday, 16th December 2019 07:03 16:59
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 07:03 17:00
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 07:04 17:00
Thursday, 19th December 2019 07:05 17:01
Friday, 20th December 2019 07:05 17:01
Saturday, 21st December 2019 07:06 17:01
Sunday, 22nd December 2019 07:06 17:02
Monday, 23rd December 2019 07:07 17:02
Tuesday, 24th December 2019 07:07 17:03
Wednesday, 25th December 2019 07:08 17:04
Thursday, 26th December 2019 07:08 17:04
Friday, 27th December 2019 07:08 17:05
Saturday, 28th December 2019 07:09 17:05
Sunday, 29th December 2019 07:09 17:06
Monday, 30th December 2019 07:09 17:07
Tuesday, 31st December 2019 07:10 17:07
  • Save at least 15% on hotels in the Booking.com getaway sale
  • Book hotels in Rome, Bangkok, Marrakech & more
  • Travel between 1st Jun & 31st Aug 2019 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 31st Aug 2019 · View all Booking.com offers

Back to top

More Japan destinations

All Japan destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^