Hagi weather in November 2019

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Hagi16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 16 days with some rainfall in November in Hagi16
    16 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Hagi7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 10 hours of daylight per day in November in Hagi10
    10 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Hagi0
    No heat & humidity
  • 88 mm monthly rainfall in November in Hagi88
    88 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in November in Hagi4
    4 (Moderate) UV index
  • 20°C sea temperature in November in Hagi20
    20°C sea temperature

Going to Hagi? Find the best month to visit Hagi based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Hagi in November. Check more long-term weather averages for Hagi in November before you book your next holiday to Japan in 2019/2020.

  • Check popular offers on Wendy Wu tours to Japan
  • Sort by price, duration, reviews & popular ratings
  • Book with the award winning specialist tour operator

More about Hagi

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for Hagi, Japan shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Hagi weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Hagi in November is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 40% of the 10 hours of daylight.

Expect 88mm (3.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 16 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Hagi in November is 20°C (68°F).

Hagi sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Hagi in November 2019. Select a month to view Hagi sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 06:34 17:22
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 06:35 17:21
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 06:36 17:20
Monday, 4th November 2019 06:37 17:19
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 06:37 17:18
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 06:38 17:17
Thursday, 7th November 2019 06:39 17:16
Friday, 8th November 2019 06:40 17:15
Saturday, 9th November 2019 06:41 17:15
Sunday, 10th November 2019 06:42 17:14
Monday, 11th November 2019 06:43 17:13
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 06:44 17:12
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 06:45 17:12
Thursday, 14th November 2019 06:46 17:11
Friday, 15th November 2019 06:47 17:10
Saturday, 16th November 2019 06:48 17:10
Sunday, 17th November 2019 06:49 17:09
Monday, 18th November 2019 06:50 17:09
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 06:51 17:08
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 06:52 17:08
Thursday, 21st November 2019 06:53 17:07
Friday, 22nd November 2019 06:54 17:07
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 06:55 17:06
Sunday, 24th November 2019 06:55 17:06
Monday, 25th November 2019 06:56 17:06
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 06:57 17:05
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 06:58 17:05
Thursday, 28th November 2019 06:59 17:05
Friday, 29th November 2019 07:00 17:05
Saturday, 30th November 2019 07:01 17:04
  • Save EXTRA 8% on selected hotels worldwide
  • Destinations across Europe, Asia, Africa & the Americas
  • Travel before 12th September 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******211

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 2nd Jun 2019 · View all Hotels.com offers

Back to top

More Japan destinations

All Japan destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^