Comodoro Rivadavia weather in April 2019

  • 18°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Comodoro Rivadavia18
    18°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in April in Comodoro Rivadavia5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Comodoro Rivadavia7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in April in Comodoro Rivadavia11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Comodoro Rivadavia0
    No heat & humidity
  • 21 mm monthly rainfall in April in Comodoro Rivadavia21
    21 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in April in Comodoro Rivadavia3
    3 (Moderate) UV index
  • 13°C sea temperature in April in Comodoro Rivadavia13
    13°C sea temperature

Going to Comodoro Rivadavia? Find the best month to visit Comodoro Rivadavia based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 18°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Comodoro Rivadavia in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Comodoro Rivadavia in April before you book your next holiday to Argentina in 2019/2020.

  • Book 16 night trip to Argentina, Chile & Peru from £6,490pp
  • Visit Machu Picchu, Buenos Aires & vineyard tour in Santiago
  • Witness a solar eclipse with astronomer Dr Robin Catchpole

More about Comodoro Rivadavia

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The April weather guide for Comodoro Rivadavia, Argentina shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Comodoro Rivadavia weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Comodoro Rivadavia in April is a comfortable 18°C (64°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 47% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 21mm (0.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Comodoro Rivadavia in April is 13°C (55°F).

Comodoro Rivadavia sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Comodoro Rivadavia in April 2019. Select a month to view Comodoro Rivadavia sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 07:48 19:19
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 07:49 19:17
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 07:50 19:15
Thursday, 4th April 2019 07:52 19:13
Friday, 5th April 2019 07:53 19:12
Saturday, 6th April 2019 07:54 19:10
Sunday, 7th April 2019 07:56 19:08
Monday, 8th April 2019 07:57 19:06
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 07:58 19:04
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 08:00 19:02
Thursday, 11th April 2019 08:01 19:01
Friday, 12th April 2019 08:02 18:59
Saturday, 13th April 2019 08:03 18:57
Sunday, 14th April 2019 08:05 18:55
Monday, 15th April 2019 08:06 18:53
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 08:07 18:52
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 08:09 18:50
Thursday, 18th April 2019 08:10 18:48
Friday, 19th April 2019 08:11 18:46
Saturday, 20th April 2019 08:12 18:45
Sunday, 21st April 2019 08:14 18:43
Monday, 22nd April 2019 08:15 18:41
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 08:16 18:40
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 08:18 18:38
Thursday, 25th April 2019 08:19 18:36
Friday, 26th April 2019 08:20 18:35
Saturday, 27th April 2019 08:21 18:33
Sunday, 28th April 2019 08:23 18:32
Monday, 29th April 2019 08:24 18:30
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 08:25 18:29
  • Book 16 night trip to Argentina, Chile & Peru from £6,490pp
  • Visit Machu Picchu, Buenos Aires & vineyard tour in Santiago
  • Witness a solar eclipse with astronomer Dr Robin Catchpole

Back to top

More Argentina destinations

All Argentina destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^