Weather in Konya in September 2018

  • 26°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Konya26
    26°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (83% of daylight hours) in September in Konya10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in September in Konya4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 10°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Konya10
    10°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Konya12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in September in Konya0
    No heat & humidity
  • 11 mm monthly rainfall in September in Konya11
    11 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in September in Konya8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Going to Konya? Find the best month to visit Konya based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 26°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 10 hours of sunshine per day in Konya in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Konya in September before you book your next holiday to Turkey in 2018/2019.

  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Turkey
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Konya

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Konya weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Konya in September is a warm 26°C (79°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 10°C (50°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 83% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 11mm (0.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Konya sunrise & sunset times for September 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Konya in September 2018. Select a month to view Konya sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Saturday, 1st September 2018 06:20 19:20
Sunday, 2nd September 2018 06:21 19:18
Monday, 3rd September 2018 06:21 19:17
Tuesday, 4th September 2018 06:22 19:15
Wednesday, 5th September 2018 06:23 19:14
Thursday, 6th September 2018 06:24 19:12
Friday, 7th September 2018 06:25 19:11
Saturday, 8th September 2018 06:26 19:09
Sunday, 9th September 2018 06:26 19:08
Monday, 10th September 2018 06:27 19:06
Tuesday, 11th September 2018 06:28 19:05
Wednesday, 12th September 2018 06:29 19:03
Thursday, 13th September 2018 06:30 19:01
Friday, 14th September 2018 06:31 19:00
Saturday, 15th September 2018 06:32 18:58
Sunday, 16th September 2018 06:32 18:57
Monday, 17th September 2018 06:33 18:55
Tuesday, 18th September 2018 06:34 18:54
Wednesday, 19th September 2018 06:35 18:52
Thursday, 20th September 2018 06:36 18:51
Friday, 21st September 2018 06:37 18:49
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 06:38 18:47
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 06:38 18:46
Monday, 24th September 2018 06:39 18:44
Tuesday, 25th September 2018 06:40 18:43
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 06:41 18:41
Thursday, 27th September 2018 06:42 18:40
Friday, 28th September 2018 06:43 18:38
Saturday, 29th September 2018 06:44 18:37
Sunday, 30th September 2018 06:44 18:35
  • Save up to 11% on all inclusive holidays to Turkey
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Popular Turkey destinations

More Turkey destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^