Weather in Callao Salvaje in September 2019

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Callao Salvaje25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in September in Callao Salvaje8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in September in Callao Salvaje2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 18°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Callao Salvaje18
    18°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Callao Salvaje12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in September in Callao SalvajeL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 13 mm monthly rainfall in September in Callao Salvaje13
    13 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in September in Callao Salvaje9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in September in Callao Salvaje24
    24°C sea temperature

Going to Callao Salvaje? Find the best month to visit Callao Salvaje based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Callao Salvaje in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Callao Salvaje in September before you book your next holiday to Tenerife in 2019/2020.

  • Browse the latest holiday deals to Tenerife
  • Holidays start from just £178 per person
  • Low deposits available from £50 per person

More about Callao Salvaje

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Callao Salvaje weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Callao Salvaje in September is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 18°C (64°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 13mm (0.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 2 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Callao Salvaje in September is 24°C (75°F).

Callao Salvaje sunrise & sunset times for September 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Callao Salvaje in September 2019. Select a month to view Callao Salvaje sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st September 2019 06:45 19:29
Monday, 2nd September 2019 06:46 19:27
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 06:46 19:26
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 06:47 19:25
Thursday, 5th September 2019 06:47 19:24
Friday, 6th September 2019 06:48 19:23
Saturday, 7th September 2019 06:48 19:22
Sunday, 8th September 2019 06:49 19:21
Monday, 9th September 2019 06:49 19:19
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 06:50 19:18
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 06:50 19:17
Thursday, 12th September 2019 06:51 19:16
Friday, 13th September 2019 06:51 19:15
Saturday, 14th September 2019 06:52 19:13
Sunday, 15th September 2019 06:52 19:12
Monday, 16th September 2019 06:53 19:11
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 06:53 19:10
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 06:53 19:09
Thursday, 19th September 2019 06:54 19:08
Friday, 20th September 2019 06:54 19:06
Saturday, 21st September 2019 06:55 19:05
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 06:55 19:04
Monday, 23rd September 2019 06:56 19:03
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 06:56 19:02
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 06:57 19:00
Thursday, 26th September 2019 06:57 18:59
Friday, 27th September 2019 06:58 18:58
Saturday, 28th September 2019 06:58 18:57
Sunday, 29th September 2019 06:59 18:56
Monday, 30th September 2019 06:59 18:55
  • Browse the latest holiday deals to Tenerife
  • Holidays start from just £178 per person
  • Low deposits available from £50 per person

Back to top

Popular Tenerife destinations

More Tenerife destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^