Weather in Grand Anse Bay in September 2019

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Grand Anse Bay30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (60% of daylight hours) in September in Grand Anse Bay7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 17 days with some rainfall in September in Grand Anse Bay17
    17 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Grand Anse Bay23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Grand Anse Bay12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in September in Grand Anse BayVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 186 mm monthly rainfall in September in Grand Anse Bay186
    186 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in September in Grand Anse Bay11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in September in Grand Anse Bay29
    29°C sea temperature

Going to Grand Anse Bay? Find the best month to visit Grand Anse Bay based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 30°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Grand Anse Bay in September. Check more long-term weather averages for Grand Anse Bay in September before you book your next holiday to Grenada in 2019/2020.

  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2019 (inclusive)
Show discount codeShow discount code ******vel

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 30th Nov 2018 · View all Holiday Autos offers

More about Grand Anse Bay

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Grand Anse Bay weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Grand Anse Bay in September is a hot 30°C (86°F) with very high heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 60% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 186mm (7.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 17 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Grand Anse Bay in September is 29°C (84°F).

Grand Anse Bay sunrise & sunset times for September 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Grand Anse Bay in September 2019. Select a month to view Grand Anse Bay sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st September 2019 05:57 18:17
Monday, 2nd September 2019 05:57 18:17
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 05:57 18:16
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 05:57 18:15
Thursday, 5th September 2019 05:57 18:15
Friday, 6th September 2019 05:57 18:14
Saturday, 7th September 2019 05:57 18:13
Sunday, 8th September 2019 05:57 18:13
Monday, 9th September 2019 05:56 18:12
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 05:56 18:11
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 05:56 18:11
Thursday, 12th September 2019 05:56 18:10
Friday, 13th September 2019 05:56 18:09
Saturday, 14th September 2019 05:56 18:09
Sunday, 15th September 2019 05:56 18:08
Monday, 16th September 2019 05:56 18:07
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 05:56 18:07
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 05:56 18:06
Thursday, 19th September 2019 05:56 18:05
Friday, 20th September 2019 05:56 18:05
Saturday, 21st September 2019 05:56 18:04
Sunday, 22nd September 2019 05:56 18:03
Monday, 23rd September 2019 05:56 18:03
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 05:56 18:02
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 05:56 18:01
Thursday, 26th September 2019 05:56 18:01
Friday, 27th September 2019 05:56 18:00
Saturday, 28th September 2019 05:56 17:59
Sunday, 29th September 2019 05:56 17:59
Monday, 30th September 2019 05:56 17:58
  • Browse the latest Virgin Holidays deals to the Caribbean
  • Destinations include Antigua, Barbados, Cuba & Jamaica
  • Plus Grenada, Caribbean Coast of Mexico & St Lucia

Back to top

More Grenada destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^