Weather in Santa Margherita Ligure in October 2018

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Santa Margherita Ligure in October. Check more long-term weather averages for Santa Margherita Ligure in October before you book your next holiday to Italian Riviera in 2018.

Key weather averages for Santa Margherita Ligure in October

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in October in Santa Margherita Ligure16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (47% of daylight hours) in October in Santa Margherita Ligure5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in October in Santa Margherita Ligure12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in October in Santa Margherita Ligure9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in October in Santa Margherita Ligure11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in October in Santa Margherita Ligure0
    No heat & humidity
  • 140 mm monthly rainfall in October in Santa Margherita Ligure140
    140 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in October in Santa Margherita Ligure3
    3 (Moderate) UV index
  • 20°C sea temperature in October in Santa Margherita Ligure20
    20°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 30% on hotels worldwide in the IHG sale
  • Book Holiday Inn, Crowne Plaza, InterContinental & more
  • Travel before 31st March 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 00:00 on Wednesday 29th November 2017

More about Santa Margherita Ligure

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Santa Margherita Ligure weather in October

The average maximum daytime temperature in Santa Margherita Ligure in October is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 47% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 140mm (5.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of October with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Santa Margherita Ligure in October is 20°C (68°F).

The weather in Santa Margherita Ligure in October is represented by Santa Margherita Ligure.

Santa Margherita Ligure sunrise & sunset times for October 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Santa Margherita Ligure in October 2018. Select a month to view Santa Margherita Ligure sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st October 2018 07:21 19:04
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018 07:22 19:02
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 07:23 19:01
Thursday, 4th October 2018 07:24 18:59
Friday, 5th October 2018 07:25 18:57
Saturday, 6th October 2018 07:27 18:55
Sunday, 7th October 2018 07:28 18:53
Monday, 8th October 2018 07:29 18:52
Tuesday, 9th October 2018 07:30 18:50
Wednesday, 10th October 2018 07:32 18:48
Thursday, 11th October 2018 07:33 18:46
Friday, 12th October 2018 07:34 18:45
Saturday, 13th October 2018 07:35 18:43
Sunday, 14th October 2018 07:37 18:41
Monday, 15th October 2018 07:38 18:39
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 07:39 18:38
Wednesday, 17th October 2018 07:40 18:36
Thursday, 18th October 2018 07:42 18:34
Friday, 19th October 2018 07:43 18:33
Saturday, 20th October 2018 07:44 18:31
Sunday, 21st October 2018 07:46 18:29
Monday, 22nd October 2018 07:47 18:28
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018 07:48 18:26
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 07:49 18:25
Thursday, 25th October 2018 07:51 18:23
Friday, 26th October 2018 07:52 18:22
Saturday, 27th October 2018 07:53 18:20
Sunday, 28th October 2018 06:55* 17:19*
Monday, 29th October 2018 06:56 17:17
Tuesday, 30th October 2018 06:57 17:16
Wednesday, 31st October 2018 06:59 17:14

*Daylight saving ends - Central European Time (CET) starts

  • Save an extra 9.5% on Just Go Holidays in 2017/2018
  • Enter exclusive Just Go Holidays discount code at check out
  • Excludes Air & Supervalue breaks
Show discount code ******W2T

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st January 2018

Back to top

Santa Margherita Ligure weather by month

Check Santa Margherita Ligure weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Italian Riviera destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^