San Salvador weather in November 2019

  • 27°C maximum daytime temperature in November in San Salvador27
    27°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in November in San Salvador12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in November in San Salvador21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in November in San Salvador11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in November in San SalvadorM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 93 mm monthly rainfall in November in San Salvador93
    93 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in November in San Salvador7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 27°C sea temperature in November in San Salvador27
    27°C sea temperature

Going to San Salvador? Find the best month to visit San Salvador based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 27°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in San Salvador in November. Check more long-term weather averages for San Salvador in November before you book your next holiday to Bahamas in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 45% on holidays to Bahamas
  • Book all inclusive holidays for 3 nights or more
  • Travel before 31st March 2021 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 · View all Sandals offers

More about San Salvador

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The November weather guide for San Salvador, Bahamas shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to San Salvador weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in San Salvador in November is a warm 27°C (81°F) with moderate heat & humidity. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 61% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 93mm (3.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around San Salvador in November is 27°C (81°F).

San Salvador sunrise & sunset times for November 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for San Salvador in November 2019. Select a month to view San Salvador sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st November 2019 07:04 18:19
Saturday, 2nd November 2019 07:05 18:18
Sunday, 3rd November 2019 06:05* 17:18*
Monday, 4th November 2019 06:06 17:17
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 06:07 17:16
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 06:07 17:16
Thursday, 7th November 2019 06:08 17:15
Friday, 8th November 2019 06:08 17:15
Saturday, 9th November 2019 06:09 17:14
Sunday, 10th November 2019 06:10 17:14
Monday, 11th November 2019 06:10 17:14
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 06:11 17:13
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 06:12 17:13
Thursday, 14th November 2019 06:12 17:12
Friday, 15th November 2019 06:13 17:12
Saturday, 16th November 2019 06:14 17:12
Sunday, 17th November 2019 06:14 17:11
Monday, 18th November 2019 06:15 17:11
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 06:16 17:11
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 06:16 17:11
Thursday, 21st November 2019 06:17 17:11
Friday, 22nd November 2019 06:18 17:10
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 06:19 17:10
Sunday, 24th November 2019 06:19 17:10
Monday, 25th November 2019 06:20 17:10
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 06:21 17:10
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 06:21 17:10
Thursday, 28th November 2019 06:22 17:10
Friday, 29th November 2019 06:23 17:10
Saturday, 30th November 2019 06:23 17:10

*Daylight saving ends - Eastern Standard Time (EST) starts

  • Save up to 45% on holidays to Bahamas
  • Book all inclusive holidays for 3 nights or more
  • Travel before 31st March 2021 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th Jun 2019 · View all Sandals offers

Back to top

More Bahamas destinations

All Bahamas destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^