Weather in Rabat in May 2018

Expect 22°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Rabat in May. Check more long-term weather averages for Rabat in May before you book your next holiday to Morocco in 2018.

Key weather averages for Rabat in May

  • 22°C maximum daytime temperature in May in Rabat22
    22°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (67% of daylight hours) in May in Rabat9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in May in Rabat6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in May in Rabat13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in May in Rabat14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in May in Rabat0
    No heat & humidity
  • 26 mm monthly rainfall in May in Rabat26
    26 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in May in Rabat9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 19°C sea temperature in May in Rabat19
    19°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Browse last minute holidays to Morocco with First Choice
  • Book late deals on all inclusive holidays in the next few weeks
  • Filter deals by departure airport, rating, price & more

More about Rabat

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to Rabat weather in May

The average maximum daytime temperature in Rabat in May is a warm 22°C (72°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 67% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 26mm (1.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of May with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Rabat in May is 19°C (66°F).

The weather in Rabat in May is represented by Rabat.

Rabat sunrise & sunset times for May 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Rabat in May 2018. Select a month to view Rabat sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Tuesday, 1st May 2018 06:38 20:11
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 06:37 20:12
Thursday, 3rd May 2018 06:36 20:13
Friday, 4th May 2018 06:35 20:13
Saturday, 5th May 2018 06:34 20:14
Sunday, 6th May 2018 06:33 20:15
Monday, 7th May 2018 06:33 20:16
Tuesday, 8th May 2018 06:32 20:16
Wednesday, 9th May 2018 06:31 20:17
Thursday, 10th May 2018 06:30 20:18
Friday, 11th May 2018 06:29 20:19
Saturday, 12th May 2018 05:28* 19:20*
Sunday, 13th May 2018 05:27 19:20
Monday, 14th May 2018 05:27 19:21
Tuesday, 15th May 2018 05:26 19:22
Wednesday, 16th May 2018 05:25 19:23
Thursday, 17th May 2018 05:25 19:23
Friday, 18th May 2018 05:24 19:24
Saturday, 19th May 2018 05:23 19:25
Sunday, 20th May 2018 05:23 19:25
Monday, 21st May 2018 05:22 19:26
Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 05:21 19:27
Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 05:21 19:28
Thursday, 24th May 2018 05:20 19:28
Friday, 25th May 2018 05:20 19:29
Saturday, 26th May 2018 05:19 19:30
Sunday, 27th May 2018 05:19 19:30
Monday, 28th May 2018 05:19 19:31
Tuesday, 29th May 2018 05:18 19:32
Wednesday, 30th May 2018 05:18 19:32
Thursday, 31st May 2018 05:17 19:33

*Daylight saving ends - Western European Time (WET) starts

  • Find low prices on flights to Morocco
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

Rabat weather by month

Check Rabat weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Morocco destinations

More Morocco destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^