Weather in Rabat in May 2019

  • 22°C maximum daytime temperature in May in Rabat22
    22°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (67% of daylight hours) in May in Rabat9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in May in Rabat6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in May in Rabat13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 14 hours of daylight per day in May in Rabat14
    14 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in May in Rabat0
    No heat & humidity
  • 26 mm monthly rainfall in May in Rabat26
    26 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in May in Rabat9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 19°C sea temperature in May in Rabat19
    19°C sea temperature

Going to Rabat? Find the best month to visit Rabat based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 22°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Rabat in May. Check more long-term weather averages for Rabat in May before you book your next holiday to Morocco in 2019/2020.

  • Save up to 15% on holidays in September & October 2018
  • Book holidays to the Maldives, Bali & destinations worldwide
  • Travel before 31st July 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th September 2018 · View all Club Med offers

More about Rabat

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Rabat weather in May

The average maximum daytime temperature in Rabat in May is a warm 22°C (72°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 67% of the 14 hours of daylight.

Expect 26mm (1.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of May with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Rabat in May is 19°C (66°F).

Rabat sunrise & sunset times for May 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Rabat in May 2019. Select a month to view Rabat sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 06:39 20:11
Thursday, 2nd May 2019 06:38 20:12
Friday, 3rd May 2019 06:37 20:12
Saturday, 4th May 2019 05:36* 19:13*
Sunday, 5th May 2019 05:35 19:14
Monday, 6th May 2019 05:34 19:15
Tuesday, 7th May 2019 05:33 19:15
Wednesday, 8th May 2019 05:32 19:16
Thursday, 9th May 2019 05:31 19:17
Friday, 10th May 2019 05:30 19:18
Saturday, 11th May 2019 05:29 19:19
Sunday, 12th May 2019 05:28 19:19
Monday, 13th May 2019 05:28 19:20
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 05:27 19:21
Wednesday, 15th May 2019 05:26 19:22
Thursday, 16th May 2019 05:25 19:22
Friday, 17th May 2019 05:25 19:23
Saturday, 18th May 2019 05:24 19:24
Sunday, 19th May 2019 05:23 19:25
Monday, 20th May 2019 05:23 19:25
Tuesday, 21st May 2019 05:22 19:26
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 05:22 19:27
Thursday, 23rd May 2019 05:21 19:27
Friday, 24th May 2019 05:21 19:28
Saturday, 25th May 2019 05:20 19:29
Sunday, 26th May 2019 05:20 19:29
Monday, 27th May 2019 05:19 19:30
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 05:19 19:31
Wednesday, 29th May 2019 05:18 19:31
Thursday, 30th May 2019 05:18 19:32
Friday, 31st May 2019 05:18 19:33

*Daylight saving ends - Western European Time (WET) starts

  • Save up to 15% on holidays in September & October 2018
  • Book holidays to the Maldives, Bali & destinations worldwide
  • Travel before 31st July 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th September 2018 · View all Club Med offers

Back to top

Popular Morocco destinations

More Morocco destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^