Weather in Cordoba in March 2019

  • 19°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Cordoba19
    19°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (53% of daylight hours) in March in Cordoba6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in March in Cordoba13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Cordoba6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Cordoba12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Cordoba0
    No heat & humidity
  • 62 mm monthly rainfall in March in Cordoba62
    62 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in March in Cordoba5
    5 (Moderate) UV index

Going to Cordoba? Find the best month to visit Cordoba based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 19°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Cordoba in March. Check more long-term weather averages for Cordoba in March before you book your next holiday to Spain in 2019.

  • Book tours & holidays to Spain with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £299 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

More about Cordoba

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Cordoba weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cordoba in March is a comfortable 19°C (66°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 53% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 62mm (2.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Cordoba sunrise & sunset times for March 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cordoba in March 2019. Select a month to view Cordoba sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st March 2019 07:51 19:12
Saturday, 2nd March 2019 07:50 19:13
Sunday, 3rd March 2019 07:49 19:14
Monday, 4th March 2019 07:47 19:15
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 07:46 19:16
Wednesday, 6th March 2019 07:44 19:17
Thursday, 7th March 2019 07:43 19:18
Friday, 8th March 2019 07:41 19:19
Saturday, 9th March 2019 07:40 19:20
Sunday, 10th March 2019 07:38 19:21
Monday, 11th March 2019 07:37 19:22
Tuesday, 12th March 2019 07:35 19:23
Wednesday, 13th March 2019 07:34 19:24
Thursday, 14th March 2019 07:32 19:25
Friday, 15th March 2019 07:31 19:26
Saturday, 16th March 2019 07:29 19:27
Sunday, 17th March 2019 07:28 19:28
Monday, 18th March 2019 07:26 19:29
Tuesday, 19th March 2019 07:25 19:30
Wednesday, 20th March 2019 07:23 19:31
Thursday, 21st March 2019 07:22 19:32
Friday, 22nd March 2019 07:20 19:32
Saturday, 23rd March 2019 07:19 19:33
Sunday, 24th March 2019 07:17 19:34
Monday, 25th March 2019 07:16 19:35
Tuesday, 26th March 2019 07:14 19:36
Wednesday, 27th March 2019 07:13 19:37
Thursday, 28th March 2019 07:11 19:38
Friday, 29th March 2019 07:10 19:39
Saturday, 30th March 2019 07:08 19:40
Sunday, 31st March 2019 07:06 19:41
  • Get the best available weekend rate at European hotels
  • Book direct with IHG at least 21 days in advance
  • Breakfast included when stayings Friday or Saturday night

Back to top

Popular Spain destinations

More Spain regions

More Spain destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^