Weather in San Antonio in March 2018

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in San Antonio in March. Check more long-term weather averages for San Antonio in March before you book your next holiday to Ibiza in 2018.

Key weather averages for San Antonio in March

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in March in San Antonio16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (54% of daylight hours) in March in San Antonio7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in March in San Antonio12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 8°C minimum night-time temperature in March in San Antonio8
    8°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in San Antonio12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in San Antonio0
    No heat & humidity
  • 41 mm monthly rainfall in March in San Antonio41
    41 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in March in San Antonio5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 15°C sea temperature in March in San Antonio15
    15°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 10% on all inclusive holidays to Ibiza
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about San Antonio

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Guide to San Antonio weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in San Antonio in March is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 8°C (46°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 54% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 41mm (1.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around San Antonio in March is 15°C (59°F).

The weather in San Antonio in March is represented by San Antonio.

San Antonio sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for San Antonio in March 2018. Select a month to view San Antonio sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 07:28 18:47
Friday, 2nd March 2018 07:26 18:48
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 07:25 18:49
Sunday, 4th March 2018 07:23 18:50
Monday, 5th March 2018 07:22 18:51
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 07:20 18:53
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 07:19 18:54
Thursday, 8th March 2018 07:17 18:55
Friday, 9th March 2018 07:16 18:56
Saturday, 10th March 2018 07:14 18:57
Sunday, 11th March 2018 07:13 18:58
Monday, 12th March 2018 07:11 18:59
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 07:09 19:00
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 07:08 19:01
Thursday, 15th March 2018 07:06 19:02
Friday, 16th March 2018 07:05 19:03
Saturday, 17th March 2018 07:03 19:04
Sunday, 18th March 2018 07:02 19:05
Monday, 19th March 2018 07:00 19:06
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:59 19:07
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:57 19:08
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:55 19:09
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:54 19:10
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:52 19:10
Sunday, 25th March 2018 07:51* 20:11*
Monday, 26th March 2018 07:49 20:12
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 07:48 20:13
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 07:46 20:14
Thursday, 29th March 2018 07:44 20:15
Friday, 30th March 2018 07:43 20:16
Saturday, 31st March 2018 07:41 20:17

*Daylight saving starts - Central European Summer Time (CEST)

  • Save up to 10% on all inclusive holidays to Ibiza
  • Book online with First Choice to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

San Antonio weather by month

Check San Antonio weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Ibiza destinations

More Ibiza destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^