San Antonio weather in March 2020

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in March in San Antonio16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in March in San Antonio12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 8°C minimum night-time temperature in March in San Antonio8
    8°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in San Antonio12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in San Antonio0
    No heat & humidity
  • 41 mm monthly rainfall in March in San Antonio41
    41 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in March in San Antonio5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 15°C sea temperature in March in San Antonio15
    15°C sea temperature

Going to San Antonio? Find the best month to visit San Antonio based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 16°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in San Antonio in March. Check more long-term weather averages for San Antonio in March before you book your next holiday to Ibiza in 2020/2021.

  • Save EXTRA £50 per person on summer holidays in 2020
  • Minimum spend of £250 per person. 7 nights or more
  • Travel between 1st May & 31st Oct 2020 (inclusive)

More about San Antonio

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The March weather guide for San Antonio, Ibiza shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to San Antonio weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in San Antonio in March is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 8°C (46°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 54% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 41mm (1.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around San Antonio in March is 15°C (59°F).

San Antonio sunrise & sunset times for March 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for San Antonio in March 2020. Select a month to view San Antonio sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st March 2020 07:27 18:48
Monday, 2nd March 2020 07:25 18:49
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 07:24 18:50
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 07:22 18:51
Thursday, 5th March 2020 07:21 18:52
Friday, 6th March 2020 07:19 18:53
Saturday, 7th March 2020 07:18 18:54
Sunday, 8th March 2020 07:16 18:55
Monday, 9th March 2020 07:15 18:56
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 07:13 18:57
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 07:12 18:58
Thursday, 12th March 2020 07:10 18:59
Friday, 13th March 2020 07:09 19:00
Saturday, 14th March 2020 07:07 19:01
Sunday, 15th March 2020 07:06 19:02
Monday, 16th March 2020 07:04 19:03
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 07:02 19:04
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 07:01 19:05
Thursday, 19th March 2020 06:59 19:06
Friday, 20th March 2020 06:58 19:07
Saturday, 21st March 2020 06:56 19:08
Sunday, 22nd March 2020 06:55 19:09
Monday, 23rd March 2020 06:53 19:10
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 06:51 19:11
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 06:50 19:12
Thursday, 26th March 2020 06:48 19:13
Friday, 27th March 2020 06:47 19:14
Saturday, 28th March 2020 06:45 19:15
Sunday, 29th March 2020 07:44* 20:16*
Monday, 30th March 2020 07:42 20:17
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 07:40 20:18

*Daylight saving starts - Central European Summer Time (CEST)

  • Pay £50 low deposits on holidays per person
  • Book cheap holidays to Europe, Mediterranean & more
  • Pay final balance just 2 weeks before you depart

Back to top

Popular Ibiza destinations

Below are average maximum temperatures at popular destinations in Ibiza in March. Select a destination to see more weather parameters.

Destinations search >>

More Ibiza destinations

All Ibiza destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^